The diary game for 06/07/2024 // Today my father bought many mangoes and bananas from the market

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Good morning. Everyone must be fine and healthy. I am also very well. My day started with another beautiful morning. I woke up and got fresh. After having a light breakfast, I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. After finishing reading, I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. It has been raining heavily for the past few days. I finished cooking in the rain. Clay stoves do not catch fire easily when it rains. It is very difficult to light a fire in a clay oven. When breakfast was ready, I let everyone eat. I also ate breakfast.

20240706.jpg

Then I went out I walked a little outside. Suddenly it seems that my baby rabbits are not allowed to eat today. So I brought it for them. Then I let the rabbits eat grass. After feeding them I went to bath. After taking bath I had lunch. Then I slept in the afternoon. It has become my habit to sleep at noon every day. It doesn't feel good if you don't sleep.

20240706.jpg

After sleeping for a while, I went out for a walk. In the afternoon, there is a beautiful road next to the house. Go outside and see the trees are very beautiful on the side of the road. Due to continuous rain for a few days, the river has also filled with water. It looked good to be filled with water all around. Then I came home I feel very hungry. My father brought mangoes and bananas. I cut them and ate them. I chatted outside for a long time with everyone.

20240706.jpg

Then I came home and sat down to read a book I have exam tomorrow. Everyone pray for me. At night I had dinner early. As I have exam tomorrow. So I will sleep early today And thus another day passed beautifully. Good night.

20240706.jpg

20240706.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44