SEC - S8W2. "The Power of Dreams."

Hello Friends,

20230312_102826_0000.png

Design On Canva

It is my great pleasure again to participate in this week's engagement challenge, we are in week 2 of the challenge and I am very grateful to start my first entry this week for this season with this noble community. The topic is wonderful and I will be sharing my ideas about it, without further delay let's get there.

Do you believe in dreams?

Yes, of course, I believe in dreams
I do believe in dreams since they are the reflection of what we want to achieve in life. I also believe that dreams, do come through if you keep believing in yourself, anything is possible.
If you can imagine with all your mind or believe with all your heart or achieve with all your might all your dreams can come true, if you dare to pursue them.

IMG_20230312_120539_7.jpg

An image of me i was sleeping

In the English language, dreams can mean a vision that you have while you are asleep, or a concept that you see yourself obtaining as you grow in life.
When I was young I had my dream of being a famous artist. However, I did not have talent enough to achieve the dream. My dream changed with a different career move, and I still feel successful as a person in life. So yes, I believe both in dreams that
happen while I am sleeping, and the concept of what I can achieve in my life.

So finally I also believe so much in my dreams, because most times the dream comes true whereas sometimes it doesn't come true. But dreams always give us an idea of how the entire happening will take place even before the period of what will happen that moment.

How often do you have dreams?

I dream frequently, almost every week an average of three times a week.
Anytime I dream of something, that thing surely will come to pass. But anytime I dream of anything that thing will come to fulfillment it will surely come to pass.
Dreams can happen at any time during
sleep. But you have your most vivid, Some experts say we dream at least three to five times a night.

Do you easily remember what you dream?

Remembering dreams
This theory suggests that dreams occur when our brain is processing information, eliminating unnecessary stuff, and moving important short-term memories into our long-term memory.
So people who recall dreams may have a difference in their ability to memorize things in general. Yes, I also remember everything I dream about very easily.

What has been your strangest dream?

What have been my strangest dreams,
it was when I was a little bit younger, I would see myself falling from a very high roof like three stories building from the rooftop and I would fall as if my two legs have paralyzed
It was a bad experience for me and anytime I wake up from that dream I will be very afraid of that dream.

Have you had the same dream several times?

My recent dream was
at school when I was working on my English, Everyone else seemed to be holding weapons and saying bad things about themselves. I exited the school premises feeling anxious about myself, There was this lady the kinda looked like this, She was missing her lower jaw with insect legs sticking out of her mouth. I ran back to the school and that’s where my dream ended.

IMG_20220922_121007_6_1.jpg

One of my images that I was about to sleep

No. Since that incident happened, I have never had such a dream in my life again, I have never seen such an attack in my dream again and it has never happened again since the last incident took place.

Conclusion

God has designed his children to have some very unique and interesting dreams because
the dream is a fundamental factor in everyone's life, You will also agree with me that before anything happens physically, it must have been controlled in the spirit world. So the dream is a gateway through which we can access the plans for the future ahead of us.

Big thanks to the organizers of this contest

I want to invite my friends to also join this contest. I invite @patjewell, @preye2, and @simonnwigwe
to also participate in these contest.

Thanks for your time here.

Also my regard to everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

the dream is a fundamental factor in everyone's life

Truer words than these I cannot think of.
If we don't have dreams we have nothing to build our life, our goals, our wishes on.
It is hard to believe that a small word like "dream" can have such a powerful meaning.
Keep on dreaming young man!
PS: Thanks for the invite I've dropped an entry. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51