[ESP-ENG] SEC - S8W1 | ¿Qué tan scout soy? / ¿How much of a scout am i?

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230303_080928.jpg
source

this time I'm back together in this post on the Scout and Scout Theme community on the topic; SEC-S8W1. "How many scouts do I have?"

I don't forget to invite my other friends, namely;
@bob-marle
@ikwal
@azifnur86
Hopefully the friends that I mentioned their names above will participate in this very good contest.

On this occasion tonight I will talk about traveling in the Scout field which is always compact and get along and there are lots of rules that must be obeyed by Scout members since I was in Scout.

And there are also those who can get sick if we do rock climbing and wading through ravines for some reason or they are afraid I don't know yet.

And Scouts, every time there are activities, must be accompanied by regulations so that all Scout members are disciplined in participating in events that have been mutually agreed upon by the students.

IMG_20230302_235500.jpg
source

WHAT IS FUN IN FOLLOWING SCOUT EVENTS...?
AND WHAT IS THE FUN IN FOLLOWING ACTIVITIES IN THE FIELD

Joining Scouts for me is very fun to be able to gather with school friends to share experiences about life even though it's a difficult activity.

The pleasure of participating in activities in the field. If a friend is sick, we will take care of him. Maybe I can't climb a rock. There are friends who help me pull, which I feel very happy.

Screenshot_2023-03-02-23-46-30-98.jpg
Source

AND NOW WHAT DO YOU LIKE MOST IN SCOUTS AND WHAT CAN YOU LEARN FROM IT

Following Scout life is a place to learn discipline in life and live life with the people in the village in the future,

And it can be useful for many people and there is also a unity in raising the flag because in Scouting the flag is really needed for the Scout member code.

Screenshot_2023-03-02-23-48-45-36.jpg
Source

Hopefully it will be useful for you in reading my post.

That's all my story this time

Who posted.
@hdnur08

about me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi my best steemit friends.
seems to have missed one of the hashtags that must be filled in one of the several hashtags #scoutsysusamigos-s8w1.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend..

Thank you for the impormacion. Happy working and successful.

 2 years ago 

Yes you're welcome.
May success be with you too..
Good luck...

Gracias por tu participación @hdnur08, es muy interesante tu opinión compañero steemians, gracis por compartir tu opinión sobre el reto. Saludos desde la distancia.

Saludos.

Ciertamente los scouts son gente buena que con sus enseñanzas dejan huellas en todos el mundo, Enseñan valores, disciplina, ética, amistad y sobre todo el valor que debemos darle a la naturaleza.

Espero puedas seguir las indicaciones que te hizo el amigo @ffjrg

Buena suerte y bendiciones ✨✨

 2 years ago 

Gracias por compartir tu publicación donde tocas diversos lineamientos de la filosofía scouts dignas de compartir, el escoger uno de los 10 artículos señalados y compartir una experiencia relacionado seguramente hubiese resaltado la calidad de tu post. Saludos cordiales y exito en tu entrada

Thank you for visiting my post, happy activities and success
@mariami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63