You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

Hi @gondalsavera
Your post is very good. All the pictures that you have shared are beyond my words. The first picture I like the most because I really liked flowers. They are really attractive. I used to make pictures of flowers, it give peace to my and also it is my hobby.

The second picture of the building of university department is looking stunning. The clear sky is in great contrast with the building. It also enhance the beauty of the photograph.

The third photograph of Minare-e-Pakistan is also really beautiful. It represents the culture and historical history of Pakistan. I will definitely visit Minar-e-Pakistan when I will go to Lahore.

best regards
@gondalsavera

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback with me! That's amazing to know that you also enjoy taking pictures of flowers. It's such a beautiful and calming activity, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65