The Diary Game: 6th February 2024

in Scouts y sus Amigos7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


IMG_20240206_211213.jpg


"Every flower must grow through dirt." ― Laurie Jean Sennott


I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I woke up at eight in the morning. At night I was on night duty, I stayed at the office and then I came home. On the way home, I see how many the fisherman are fishing in our office pond.It is a little sad to see the fishermen fishing on a winter morning, how much they struggle.then I came home and got fresh.

IMG_20240206_211009.jpg

When fishermen catch fish in our office pond

IMG_20240206_211047.jpg

roe and tilapia fish

After getting fresh, my mother gave me something to eat. This morning I had khichuri for breakfast. After breakfast I came outside and spent some time. I didn't sleep well that night so I went home to sleep. Then I slept till two in the afternoon. It was noon my mother called me to have lunch and I freshened up. Today my mom has added lentils and potatoes in the curry. I won't eat rice with just aloo bharta and dal so I fried eggs. I have said before that I eat at least one egg every day.

IMG_20240206_211115.jpg

When I fry eggs

Eggs is one of my favorite foods. The eggs were fried and now I sat down to eat lunch. Finished eating then I rested for a while suddenly my friend called me he needs a punjabi. I said ok I am giving you punjabi she told me that his uncle is dead I also have to go with him. Then I went to my friend's house with Punjabi. After that we two friends will go to Binnakuri of Chirirbandar police station. My friend Khalu's house where that village is called Binnakuri.

IMG_20240206_211145.jpg

Me and my friend went to his uncle's house

First of all we went to our market and took an auto and we went to Beltali and then we took a van from Beltali and went to Binnakudi.We went there and then we participated in the funeral prayer. Mayyat was buried after the funeral prayers. Mayyat refers to a dead person. My friend's house is in the village and we know the view of the village is very beautiful.

IMG_20240206_210816.jpg

Mustard field

So I went to a place where there is a mustard field near my friend's house and took some pictures on my mobile. Mustard flower is usually produced from mustard plant which we use as oil in curries and this oil is used in many ways.

After that we left for home then we went to a hotel and had breakfast. We had egg paratha for breakfast. I bought it to come home. We first came from Binnakuri to Beltali by auto. After that we boarded the bus from Beltali to Parbatipur police station.Suddenly my friend went to a hotel. He went there and bought some piajura and gram flour.This dish is made with Besan Kalai Chili Onion and then put it in oil.
IMG_20240206_210753.jpg

Piaggio and Beshan Bara

Parbatipur is our home. When I came home, I freshened up a bit and then I went to my bed and ran Facebook for a bit.At nine o'clock at night my mother asked me to eat pies. Pies are a delicious dish that we eat often. The reason for eating this food more is because this food is very favorite of my father. After eating now I got busy with today.

This is my day today hope everyone enjoyed this diary post. Everyone stay well stay healthy and see you again with a new diary post.

Thanks for reading my diary post

AB
DeviceOppo A54

@habiburrahaman

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Amigo @habiburrahaman

Le invito a verificarse en nuestra comunidad, y así como muchos otros, poder seguir disfrutando del apoyo y las actividades de la comunidad, puede hacerlo siguiendo unos pasos muy sencillos en el siguiente post:

12° Edición | Verificación de nuevos miembros Scouts y sus Amigos

Es muy rápido, me puede etiquetar para saber que ya lo realizó y colocarle su respectiva etiqueta. Scout 🏕️

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44