The Diary Game: 12th February 2024

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. In the morning I woke up fresh and prepared to go to office. After that I went to the bus terminal market and had parathas at the hotel. Cooked khichuri at home but time is very short so I had breakfast at hotel and went to office in van.

Me in the picture taken in our office garden

IMG_20240212_182222.jpg

I went to the office and attended. Today is my last day at office. We entered this job contractually for two months. So today is the last day I have to give important duty and I have to observe the whole office area well. Immediately after going to office my colleague told me let's have tea and we both came for tea.

Then we go on duty and take good care of every part of the office area. Inspection of factory oil depot loco etc becomes important for us today. Because lately many thieves are entering our office factory we have received information.

Factory exterior

IMG_20240212_182051.jpg

The interior of the factory

IMG_20240212_182033.jpg

In the picture you can see this kiro usually if the train compartment is launched from the train it is lifted by this kirow.Its value is around 500 crore Bangladeshi taka.That's why we have to be careful to do duty so that no one can steal anything.

Kirow

IMG_20240212_182123.jpg

Then at three o'clock in the afternoon it was time to go home, saying goodbye to all the colleagues in the office, I went home with a sad heart. After coming home, I changed and took a bath. After taking a bath, I sat down to have lunch. After lunch, I went outside to relax. Then I went to Phulkuri Govt Primary School ground next to our house it is a school ground. There the younger brothers are playing cricket, I played some of their games.

Some part of the afternoon cricket game in our school ground

IMG20240212163948.jpg

After watching their game for a while, I am again in the upazila. I came to the upazila and talked with a younger brother and an older brother again, because my cousin was admitted to the hospital a few days ago, he was diagnosed with a tumor in his throat.

By the grace of Allah, his operation was successful and he survived. Our upazila mosque looks very beautiful so I took a picture of our mosque.

Upazila Model Mosque Parbatipur

IMG_20240212_182005.jpg

Evening comes I come to the terminal to recharge the phone then I recharge the phone for 25 taka. After that I went to the hotel and made three piazus. After renting piazus, I came home and had dinner.

After eating I got busy writing diary post today. Here's a moment to spend the whole day today. I hope everyone enjoyed it. Stay well and stay healthy. See you again with a new diary post.

Thanks for reading my diary post

@habiburrahaman

AB
DeviceOppo A54
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35