SEC - S13W2 | For Reflection.

How are you fellows, this time we are again looking for a very interesting topic contest, which we have to write based on our experience life which is more fun. Before that I invite @steemdoctor1 @faran-nabeel and @hotstolen to also participate in this contest.


Whoever seeks the truth deserves the punishment of finding it

Very touching lyrics. The heartstrings were touched and some stories came to mind.

One perosn was very dear to me, who was my hero in my eyes. Believe it, and you know I'm telling the truth.

He was like a role model for me, that I wanted to be like him. It is better for all of you that his role remains hidden. But he was very close and important person for me. A role model for many.

Once someone told me that this guy is not a good guy. I shook him to shut up, don't talk wrong.

But now I was confused, so I started searching for the truth.

When I started to know the truth, it was obvious that the person who said it was true. Instead of trying to find my truth, I had to face information that I could never have imagined.

My role model's older brother had also been punished for raping a 12th grade girl.

My role model was standing up among people whose standing up is not considered good.

image.pngSource Pixabay

These kind of some more truths I faced.


It is better to remain silent and look foolish, than to speak and definitively dispel doubts. Groucho Marx

It is true that almost everyone has experienced it many times in their life. When the person in front of you is ignorant and does not believe in anything, he has the strength and mind to not believe, then exactly the same should be done and should be like wood.

Don't say anything. And the edge. Like some people, when they argue with me, they think that what they are saying is right, and only that is right, and they don't pay attention to my point, that is, to the point of listening to, and understanding the point of the person in front.

And sometimes when I start telling something to someone that it will be like this, they think that I am inviting them to a discussion and also asking for their advice. While I am actually teaching them the method. How this work will done. Not asking them to tell me how it will work?

image.pngSource Image

In such situations then I prefer to stay away and prefer not to speak and be a fool.

For such an occasion then I have a sentence:
That I listen to everyone, then I do my own, I am full of simplicity.

Likewise, I have another thing:

You have your opinion, we have ours.


Thank you very much for visiting my article. Try to vote and comment.


It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Sort:  

Greetings friend, these are truths that hurt but it is better to know than to live deceived. Being silent sometimes is not stupid, it is also wise. Your publication is excellent. Good day

Thanks alot for your words.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, ciettamente en la busqueda de la verdad solemos encontrar elementos que nos duelen y lastiman. Para mi, permanecer callado es una virtud. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

Sometimes keep silence give answer to others and we have no need to explain everything. The person who believes us will believe without any explanation even when we are silent. I appreciate your perspectives too.

Thank you for your kind appearance.

Hola @ growwithme, wow que verdad dan triste, pero que bueno, que alguien de dijo algo encontra con la persona que usted confiaba, e u a verdad muy fuerte.

El silencio o el callar en algún momento vale más que mil palabras.

Es mejor callar para evitar un mal entendido.

That's right. Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55