You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo" / Caballeros con cigarrillos

Hello @enrisanti,

I came across your photographs and I was impressed by their creativity and complexity. However, I couldn't fully understand them. I hope that people can relate to your work and appreciate it. I believe the first photograph is of a man smoking a cigarette as it appears in the shadow.

If you want to, I would love to know more about your photographs. Also, I noticed some tattoos on your hand. Could you tell me more about them?

Best regards,
@gondalsavera

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend. The marks in my hand have been made with a marker when I drew eyes and mustache. Thanks by to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44