You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continuando con la siembra para seguir aumentando mi cosecha.

Dear @pandora2010
You are saying right, when we harvest. 1st we have to do investment in it to get the nicer crops. The same with our SP. I am also trying my best to increase my SP.

It's a great motive. We do this so we can support other and we grow together on this platform. I liked that you explained step by step with you SP.

It motivate other users to work hard and to increase their SP. I also get motivated from your post and I will work hard to increase my account power.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola, hola.
Se que tomas en cuenta las recomendaciones que te brinden y te mantiene constante lograrás muchas cosas dentro y fuera de la plataforma.
Gracias por la visita y su gran apoyo.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53