You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W2. "The Power of Dreams."

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Greetings friend, I hope you are well. 🙏

It is very interesting that you dream the same as your partner. I hope it comes true and they can tour the coasts in the Ferrari hehe 😂

When I was little I used to dream about lottery numbers, and they happened to go out. My mother's neighbors used to go to my house so I could give them a number, and coincidentally they would win hehe 😂

Over time I have lost the special gift I had when dreaming hehe 😂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How I wish for you to be little again while I ride in that red Ferrari. Haha!
Just imagine, I will give you a ride and in return you will give me the numbers.

Thank you for the visit my friend and for putting a smile on my face! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58