Contest Capture the Beauty of Nature with your Cellphone / by @farid21

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago

Contest Capture the Beauty of Nature with your Cellphone.


Dear friends, today I have appeared with a contest among you. Contested by @ rmm31. Many thanks to him for organizing such a contest.


Friends, today I will share some pictures of papaya tree and papaya fruit in my garden. Papaya fruit is very beautiful to eat. It is very tasty when ripe.

received_1785014878365952.jpeg

I stand in front of the papaya tree and I have many papaya trees in the garden. The natural papaya I produce is very profitable and nutritious food for our body.

IMG_20210917_132732_0.jpg

Papaya tree papayas come in many shapes. Each papaya weighs up to 5 kg. In some cases they are small in size. They are very tasty to eat and very beautiful to look at.

IMG_20210917_132712_9.jpg

The papaya picture I am showing will ripen in a few days. They are yellow in color. It is like seeing their natural beauty. These look very nice.

I invite my friend @ariful2 , @five5 , @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this contest.

Friends, if you like these pictures of mine, you must comment. And if there is any mistake, please forgive me. Always be good. Stay healthy. I wish this.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPixelLab
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo excelentes fotografías te invito a verificarte dentro de nuestra comunidad y a leer la normativa para que se te pueda dar la entrada al concurso, saludos.
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/actualizacion-de-verificacion-en-scouts-4ta-edicion

 3 years ago 

Thank you for showing the fruits of the milky, nature is universal, both in your country and in ours, the milky is an exquisite fruit. I notice a difference in its plant, that the stem is thin, so much that it has to be fastened with a stake. however the fruits are large. Do all milky plants have that particularity? thank you for participating from Bangladesh. Greetings from Venezuela.1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. The soil of our country is very fertile. All kinds of plants in our country grow very beautifully and their fruits are very big. These fruits are very tasty to eat.

 3 years ago 

they have a productive soil, I want to invite you to verify yourself in our community and to continue participating in our contests, you can even make your the Diary Game here. Informe de Verificación al 21 de Septiembre del 2021. Por @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91