Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Week 6 - My Favorite Games

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

png_20221114_192416_0000.png

Thumbnail Design Through Canva

Hi Folks, How are you? I hope all members of this wonderful community will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your healthy life. So, let's mwet me my dear friend this is your own Faran Nabeel ans today i will make my first post at this wonderful community. As you know the week 6 is going on so, i also take part on this contest and share my thoughts about this topic.

On this occasion I want to tell you about this contest held by community Scouts y sus Amigos. And it's contest is theme is really good and interesting that is tell ua about your favorite game. This is one of the really good themes for myself because i have good game for playing.

What is your favorite game?

Dear friends, my favorite game is "pubg mobile." This is one of the most popular games in the world and many peoples are also like it. Moreover, the game is also very exciting and this game is usually very liked by a real players and in this game we played with 100 peoples at once time.

ss (1).jpeg

Screenshot was taken by me.

This is very brilliant game for everyone because through this game we make a many new friends around the world. And we can play this game with our friends through teams. We can see a many adventures on this game and through this game we know about the name of different guns and weapons.

And i know many of peoples on steemit are also like this wonderful game and want to be paly with me and take a winner winner chicken dinner. So, that's cause it's very interesting.


How to play the PUBG Mobile game?

Playing this game is very easy if you know certain things, like How to invite friends for a match that is very important and we know we login this game through our active social media accounts like facebook, and mostly our youth is use facebook application, so, for this we need to add our all friends who play this game but not add with you so, for this you first need to add this person on your facebook friend list. Thn they automatically show on your game's friend list.

Screenshot_20210408_223432.jpg

Screenshot_20210408_223530.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.

Here, see on this upper screenshots I remember well, this is of my first match on this game and you see in which i don't know well about this game and you see in which my game name is also change in rendom words. Because first match is easy and not a hard for playing so, i easily win this by my strong defense and take a chicken dinner alone.

IMG_20210501_232941.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.

Here, on this you can see i change my name after win a card through my game and now my name is same on this game as my steem account name. And you will learn everything only when you play this game.


How many people can participate?

We can only play this game online. And we can only play this game when we have free time because it's match is long like 30 minutes. We can play this game such as during a big breaks from our work because we are bored due to a burden of work, so I choose to play games temporarily. And people who participate, of course, the whole world is playing because the game is very exciting.

And 100 people can play in this game at a time from around the world. And we can make a one team of maximum 4 peoples at a time. And peoples belong from different countries.

What is or has been your record?

Hmm i don't yet a any record on this game because i moved from this game due to it's higher updates. but in my thoughts, in this game world there is no such thing as a record because when you have free time, you can play it and pass your time when you get bored, your cellphone battery is going out and so on. we are not gamers or livestreamers and others. We only play games just to get rid of boredom. But if you see what i have achieved on this game so I'll just say that, i wining a many chicken dinners with my team or at alone.

Screenshot_20210809_194206.jpg

IMG_20210501_232941.jpg

Screenshot_20210408_223530.jpg

So, here youcan see i ein many chicken dinners on this game and finished a very matches with my team or alone. But now i moved form this game because thay have a very big updates on every month or week. But i always like this game because i was spend a lot of time on this game with my fellows and friends during my collage time.

Is this an individual or team game?

I don't know what i need to say on this question because we can play this game with a team of 4 members or we can play it alone. But I'll said this is a team game in which we make our team of maximum 4 peoples that is belongs to different countries. And we can also send invitation to our friends and play together lika a team. I think that's cause many peoples are like this game.

Now my dear friend this is good for my contest and now i say thanks to all team of this wonderful community. i would like invite to my friends @suboohi, @malikusman1 and @aaliarubab for take part in this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel.

Sort:  

Am happy to know about that you like this boring game. I don't like this game but i know this is very famous and interesting game but i don't like to paly this type game Am a lover of cricket game. Well good luck dear friend for this contest. Happy for you .

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post. I am also happy to lnow about that your favorite game is cricket. Cricket also good game but i like playing pubg.

Great dear you are good player of this game. Glad to see you here.happy to see your profile that is very strong. Good luck dear for this contest. Keep steeming dear I also invite you to visit on my post and engaged with me through comments.

Hahahaha 🤣🤣,,,,

Nice dear thanks for these kind and lovely words. You also a good player of this wonderful game. I leave from this game due to their huge updates.

 2 years ago 

Se nota que tienes mucho conocimiento acerca de este "Pubg Mobile" lo encuentro muy parecido al juego de Fornite, este no solo te permite entretenerte, sino que también puedes interactuar con miles de personas en todo el mundo o configurar partidas con tus amigos.

También me llama la atención, el tiempo de duración de cada partida, es decir que lo mínimo que debes durar en jugando son 30 minutos.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI13.9
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Thank you so much brother for your kind words on my participation. Ans am very happy to see your review on my post. Stay tuned with me and keep steeming.

This is very brilliant game for everyone because through this game we make a many new friends around the world.

Yes this is true through this game we can make many friends around the world. Pubg ia always brand in all gaming world. Good luck dear for your entry.

so I'll just say that, i wining a many chicken dinners with my team or at alone.

Ohhh,, Good job brother but please tell me this is true or false 😂

Thank you so much Shazim for your attention on my post . And also thanks for your kind words.

Ohhh,, Good job brother but please tell me this is true or false 😂

Hahaha,, obviously true bro 😎

Glad to see your participation post my dear am also happy to know about that pubg is alao your favorite game and also like this game.

Good luck sir for this contest My best wishes for you. i will also tryto takeparton this contest.

Good thanks for your kind words, am waiting for your entry. Good luck dear.
And thanks for your best wishes.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 15/11/2022

image.png

Thank you so much dear @simonnwigwe.

Hahahaha,,, I know you like this game but you always focus on your defense rating. 😂

But bro we never forget our college days with pubg group. Thanks for sharing a great publication with us.

I hope you miss our chicken dinners at this game 😂 .. Thank you so much for share your post link with me.

Hahaha Thanks dear for this funny review on my posts.

But bro we never forget our college days with pubg group. Thanks for sharing a great publication with us.

Yes bro i can't forget our golden days. Thanks for remembering me.

I hope you miss our chicken dinners at this game 😂 .. Thank you so much for share your post link with me.

Yes dear i miss a lot but i advise you to see again my post's screenshots it's me on chicken dinner. ,, 😂

Good one dear friend your write a very brilliant note on this wonderful game and now doubt this is also mine favorite Game. Good luck dear friend for this contest. And yes we know the pubg game have many updates in every month. Thank you for sharing your opinion on this game.

Thanks for visiting on my post i hope you also like this game. Hope you can also take part in this contest. Wish you good luck dear friend.

Is One of my best game also Good luck for this contest My best wishes for you. i also participated in the contest. Also

Thank you so much dear for visiting. Good luck dear friend for your entry.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66