Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W2 | The power of dreams

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all. On this occasion I tried to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W2 contest with the theme The power of dreams in the Scouts y sus Amigo community.

download.jpeg
Source

Do you believe in dreams?

Dreams are experiences of the human subconscious that involve sight, hearing, thoughts, feelings, or senses in sleep. Everyone must have had a dream, both happy and scary dreams that can make people wake up from sleep. Until now dreams still hold many mysteries and no one has found the reasons why dreams can occur, whether dreams are fun or scary. Dreams are closely related to mood and the things we experience or think about before going to sleep.

Personally I don't believe in dreams, although I often have them. But the dream that I experienced was just a sleeping flower. In Islam we are encouraged if we have a good dream, it is recommended to give thanks. But if we have nightmares, there is no need to worry too much. So I would not connect our life with dreams. When we have a good dream, we are kind to Allah, so that if the dream is not good, it will not be harmful.

How often do you have dreams?

I don't often have dreams, but if dreams occur in my sleep when I have a lot of thoughts and burdens, then at that time I will be carried away by dreams. However, I never mind if I dream while sleeping. If I have a good dream, I just give thanks, if I get carried away by a bad dream, I will forget it.

35712-ilustrasi-mimpi-melihat-surga-pixabay.jpg
Source

Do you remember easily what you dream about?

I won't remember what I dreamed while sleeping, because that's just a flower bed for me. When I dream as soon as I wake up, maybe I only remember it for a moment and then I immediately forget it. Because dreams while sleeping are not things to remember. If I have a bad dream, there may be a little bad feeling in my heart and I consider that very normal. But that only lasts for a moment, after that it will be forgotten by itself.

What has been your strangest dream?

Those whose names are dreams or sleeping flowers, there must be strange things in them that I feel. But I don't really remember the strange things in the dream because it's not important to remember.

Have you had the same dream several times?

Of course, you've had the same dream several times. Usually, recurring dreams occur when I really want something that I have to make happen right away.

I also invite friends @msharif, @lavanyalakshman, @patjewell, @ubongufot, @irawandedy, @reinamia, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @simonnwigwe, and others to participate in this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

You really don't believe in dreams from your article seriously.
But is that a personal perspective or something trigered your believe about dreams.
For me though, dreams are real. I have had a couple of them which came to reality exactly the way I dreamt them.

Loading...
 last year 

I love the way you use "flower bed" for your dreams.
It is beautiful. Some dreams are truly just like flowers.
I've taken you up on your invitation and I have also written a post. I must admit, there is a similarity in how we feel about dreams. (•ิ‿•ิ)
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@patjewell/sec-s8w2-the-power-of-dreams

Saludos amigo me gusto de tu post y que muchas veces no lo percibimos asi y es que el poder soñar nos permite involucrar nuestros sentido e incluso las emociones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43