SEC - S17W1 |"Influence of SBDs on your growth"

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Scouts y sus Amigos Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 Week 1 with the contest theme: "Influence of SBDs on your growth"

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ4tbUMvu7rMDTPnGiCj3xRTRF9XbJRTQy5m2qJkqX2iCPSkZRWsT73S2vK7CL2MLagyUHWcgCxDvgRKpiUtDwPN1VVmDHaagyH6bgEXQ2bHJTPMSWje5.gif
Source

Most, maybe even all Steemit users really hope to get rewards in the form of Steem or SBD. Therefore, when talking about SBD, it becomes a very valuable thing for every Steemit user. So it can be said that SBD is not something new for every steemian, including me. For me personally, who has known the Steemit platform for a long time, I already knew SBD at that time even though I didn't fully understand it. However, as time went by and from several sources, especially from senior Steemit users, little by little I began to understand more about SBD.

Screenshot_20240410_220602_Chrome.jpg

Steem Dollars (SBD) is a coin of the Steemit blockchain. Steem Dollars were created to have a stable value. Part of the payments to creators and curators on Steemit are processed in SBD, which aims to protect them from fluctuations in the value of Steem crypto assets. Since I rejoined Steemit at the end of 2020, I have received rewards from every post in the form of SBD. Until then the reward in the form of steem dollars was closed by the steemit team. However, I understand why the team did this, but I believe that the Steemit team definitely has a reason to do this for the common good.

Screenshot_20240410_221132_Chrome.jpg

After a long time SBD disappeared from circulation and steemians no longer received rewards in the form of steem dollars, in the past few months rewards in the form of SBD have been received again by users. As active Steemit users, of course we really want SBD to always be open because it really influences the growth of Steemit users. I really believe that SBD really influences growth on Steemit, because from my current observations I see that many inactive users are returning to the Steemit platform with increasingly quality posts. Moreover, if SBD prices soar further, it will have a big impact on growth.

Screenshot_20240410_220754_Samsung Internet.jpg

For me personally as a Steemit user, getting a prize in any form will increase my enthusiasm for creating. Whether I later receive a reward in the form of Steem or SBD will not affect me to remain active on the Steemit platform. That's because Steemit has become an inseparable part of my life now. However, I still think realistically that I prefer SBD because it has a higher price compared to Steem.

I am an active Steemit user again at the end of 2020. I have experienced wonderful times when receiving gifts in the form of Steem Dollars. At that time, I could exchange the SBD in rupiah almost every week to meet various urgent needs. Steem Dollars became a very valuable asset for me at that time and the price of 1 SBD once reached IDR 200,000. Of course I really hope that one day the price of SBD will soar high thereby increasing the enthusiasm of every steemian in producing quality posts.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @wilmer1988, @patjewell, @suboohi, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @pandora2010, @goodybest to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Saludos @fadlymatch.

Realmente es genial tener la oportunidad nuevamente de generar recompensas en SBD ya que al realizar la conversión a steem podemos ver un aumento considerable de nuestras recompensas y esto nos permite crecer con mayor rapidez.

Nota: recuerda citar la procedencia de cada imagen o captura de pantalla que utilices en tus post.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento1.5/2
Contenido de calidad2.5/4
Puntuación total8/10
CSI4.3
Fecha de verificación10/04/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

@fadlymatch Its heartening to hear how SBD's return has positively impacted your growth and inspired greater dedication. Your commitment to consistent engagement is commendable and I'm confident you'll continue to thrive. Best of luck

Hi @fadlymatch, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. I wish you success boss

Good to know how SBD has helped your growth. Without doubts I can say I'm very thankful for the arrival of SBD. I have seen so many dolphins made since the arrival. What more do we need. Let's keep winning. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49