You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo"

Saludos especiales para ti, @kidi40. Adoré leer tu comentario y suscribo cada afirmación tuya en el sentido de que sí tuve que hacer un esfuerzo por tratar de engañar el ojo del espectador al jugar con las proporciones de mis objetivos fotográficos.
Es un honor haber recibido tu visita.
Saludos desde Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thank for the greetings, I feel rewarded as I read your reply to my comment and I feel happy that I made a positive comment to your post after I reading it. If I should be sincere your post was full with a lot of creative pictures and I appreciate your time spent to capture those moments. I feel motivated to keep making good comments on people Post. Stay safe.
Best regards.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33