SEC-S8W5. "I missed the idea!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

1_20230401_002207_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, my dear steemain friends. How are you all today? I hope everyone is well and healthy in this month of Ramadan with the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am well today. Week 5 of the 8th season of engagement challenge is ongoing and today I am going to take part in an excellent contest organized by Scouts y sus Amigos community and their topic is very interesting to me, so I am very excited today to drop my entry in this challenge.So let's start the main topic of this engagement challenge.

mine.PNGHave you ever been saying something and forgot what you were talking about, what happened?mine.PNG

People make mistakes and forget and because of this we often laugh at ourselves and sometimes get angry at how we forgot. I also forget many things every day while doing my work. Recently it’s happen with me, I go to teach my student regularly and I take notes from there every day to give him a better idea about it the next day so that he doesn't have difficulty understanding it. But when I come home and do my daily work, I completely forget about it because of the busyness of my work. And just as I got ready to go back to teaching the next day and left for the student's house, I remembered the note I had written the previous day.

2_20230401_002207_0001.jpg

And I keep all my notes in my mobile and when I get time I start practicing that subject myself. So while I am walking in the street I remember those notes in my brain and later I explain the subject to the student beautifully. This kind of thing happens to me often. We are human and this forgetting happens to us all the time, but after remembering it, if there is an opportunity, it is better to do it at that time.

mine.PNGWhen you have been asked a question that you know, but at the moment of answering you got confused, how do you respond?mine.PNG

Whenever I was asked a question and I knew the answer perfectly but I forgot it. Because shyness and fear would work in me and I would take time to ask questions again, not knowing what to say.It works differently for each person and in my case these two factors always put me in embarrassing situations and I was angry with myself afterwards because then I could have presented my answer to myself nicely.

mine.PNGDo you always remember your ideas and everything you have to do, or do you have to take notes?mine.PNG

Remembering my idea depends on when I finish it. Most of the time I remember my short term ideas well in my brain. And some times i.e. the tasks that I do idea today and need to implement after a long time I note down and I think it is very important to note down.

3_20230401_002207_0002.jpg

I always like to do my plans and work on time and for which everyone at home and outside trusts me and also gives responsibility for many tasks and I try to complete it on time. One such task is paying the electricity bill of my house. I pay my house electricity bill before the due date as I think is appropriate. Because it is often late to pay it from home, so most of the time I pay it myself.

mine.PNGWhen you answer a question, do you repeat the question as part of your answer?mine.PNG

In all cases the question is not repeated while answering the question. It depends on what situation I am in and whether I know about the question. Like I participate in debate competition few times in school life and there sir and my opponent ask questions and in that case I repeat those questions while answering their questions. I used to repeat the question many times to make them understand and present the answer to that question beautifully.

20230401_003432_0000.jpg

Besides, in many cases, we answer many questions, most of the answers are hidden in the question, so we need to repeat the question many times to answer that question. So question repeat depends on situation and question which I repeat if necessary and not repeat if not.

mine.PNGHas anything curious or serious ever happened because you forgot what you were supposed to say?mine.PNG

Yes, there have been a instance where I was told to tell my father something that I later forgot.My father is a part-time sewing machine mechanic for which many customer calls are received on my father's mobile phone and he leaves the phone at home. But recently I got a call to repair the sewing machine and told my father that but I forgot and later when the lady called again and told my father that this is what my father asked me then I felt very ashamed and then I apologize to my father and that woman for my mistake.

Hello guys, this is my presentation for this beautiful engagement challenge. Before end my article I would like to invite @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @lavanyalakshman and @jyoti-thelight for this engagement challenge.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes a good idea can be forgotten, like when you want to convey it to your students, but because you did a lot of previous work, even good ideas were accidentally forgotten... success always in this contest friend .. :)

 last year 

Thank you so much sir.🥰

Saludos amigo.

Tienes razón todos en algún momento olvidamos la idea de algo en particular, y lo tomamos de diferentes maneras, unos suelen reírse de si mismos y otros enojarse es algo normal.

Después de olvidar las situaciones no tenemos más remedió que pedir disculpas porque ciertamente nos sentimos avergonzado.

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

Assalamualaikum my friend, you have displayed posts and ideas and pictures that are interesting to read. Sometimes we forget the ideas and ideas that we have prepared before. But that is very reasonable considering we humans are not perfect. Good luck in this contest, I have also participated in this contest 👍

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much brother. 🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Hello friend, greetings and blessings, it's good that your mother was not having complications, happy for her and for you, what a bad friend, how sorry I am for the loss of your baby, God is the only one who knows why things happen, and thank God he does not suffer from any disease hereditary happy afternoon a hug. and luck.

 last year 

Thank you so much.,🙂

Wellcome bro

 last year 

Caramba amigo, imagino que tu papa se molesto mucho por lo sucedido, pero bueno, somos humanos y como tal, somos falibles muchas veces. Saludos y éxito en tu participación!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. 🥰

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Acá en Venezuela solemos decir un refrán que dice "Errar es de humanos pero, de sabios es reconocer". A raíz de esto considero que, cuando se nos olvide una idea, debemos reconocer sin molestarnos porque, es algo natural que nos va a suceder en algún momento especifico ya que, nuestra condición de humanos nos hace vulnerables.

En lo personal, siempre estoy olvidando todo jajajajaja y aunque es vergonzoso e incomodo, reconozco que no lo puedo evitar.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45