SEC - S8W3. "What is your favorite children's story and why?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

20230319_013440_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, my dear, sweet steemain friends. How are you all, my friends and how is your day going? I hope everything is going very well by the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Alhamdulillah I well and friends today I came here to take part in another engagement challenge organized by the Scouts y sus Amigos Community, and their theme really enchanting to me. This week the Scouts y sus Amigos community has given us a nice theme, which is "What is your favorite children's story and why?" That's a very good theme for me and I am very eager to participate, but before start, I would like to thank the Scouts y sus Amigos community for bringing such a beautiful theme, so friends let's get started.

mine.PNGWhat is your favorite children's story, why? -"mine.PNG

I remember many children's stories and one of my favorite stories is "The Lying Shepherd's Story". I think there is no one who has not heard this story, so this story shows the terrible consequences of lying.

A cowherd was herding a cow in a forest near the village and one day he started shouting in jest and saying tiger is coming, tiger is coming. Hearing his screams, all the villagers came to him with sticks and asked him where the tiger is. The shepherd laughed at them and tells them that he has made fun of them.

20230319_013440_0001.jpg

Then the cowherd started shouting in the same way as on the second day and kept saying the tiger has come, the tiger has come. The villagers hear his screams and go again and see him joking with them again and all the villagers get upset with him and start distrusting him. One day after that the shepherd shouted again, and this time the villagers did not listen to his shouts. And that day a real tiger came there and killed him along with all the cows. After the tiger left, the villagers went and saw the body of the shepherd boy lying there.

From this story I have learned never to lie, even if it is funny. Maybe this lie can be a cause of danger for me sometime and we know the result of lies is never good.

mine.PNGHow many children's stories do you remember reading? make a list, enumerate them.mine.PNG

When I was young I heard many stories that were told to me by my grandfather, mother, brother and my teachers. And at that time I still remember this story and some of my favorite stories that I tell my students and my nephew's now and this are:

  • Golden Goose.
  • Lying Shepherd and Tiger.
  • Rabbit and Tortoise.
  • Fox and sour grapes.
  • Wise Crow.
  • The Lion and the Mouse.
  • Bear and two friends.
  • Unity is strength.
mine.PNGIf you have children or younger siblings, have you told them a children's story, which one and why?mine.PNG

I am the youngest son in my house and I have a younger nephew in my house who is almost three years old and he has not been told my story yet because he is not yet understanding. But I tell my students the story regularly and I tell them this story of the shepherd and the tiger more.

There is an important reason for telling this story, and that is when a child thinks they can be scolded for their actions, they resort to lies and repeat the actions, which make them worse. So I try to convince them through this story that always tell the truth and it is good for him to tell the truth. Because the elders are happy about telling the truth, maybe scolding sometimes but it's for their own good.

mine.PNGHave you created a children's story? Tell us about it.mine.PNG

I have written a story to participate in the contest after participating in this platform but it is for people of all ages. Which I did with three friends and talked about the importance of true friendship. Three friends Sajib, Rakib and Zahid grew up studying together from childhood and they always stood by and supported each other in their need and danger. One of them i.e. Zahid could not study privately due to financial problems and on hearing this his other two friends used to help him in his studies and after holidays they both taught him all the lessons and thus helped him.

20230319_013440_0002.jpg

And one day Sajib meets with an accident and breaks his leg and he stays in the hospital and his two best friends take care of him and cheer him up by his side and once he recovers he comes home. This is how they maintained their friendship and are still good friends.It is also an ideal story for children so that they can make and maintain true friends in their life who are always there for him.

Hello guys, hope you all enjoyed reading my article.Before finish my article I invite @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @lavanyalakshman @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this challenge.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos.

Este cuento que nos traes y es tu favorito es un clásico que ha Sido versionado con muchos animales, yo lo leí con el nombre de *Pepe y el Lobo pero sigue manteniendo su increíble Enseñanza y es no mentir porque podría resultar peligro.

Que bueno que le leas cuentos a tus alumnos los cuentos son ideales para enseñar límites, y valores.

Éxitos con tu participación

 last year 

Hola amigo @enamul17
El cuento de pastorcillo es un gran cuento con un significativo mensaje, vale la pena destacar que los cuentos infantiles tienen buenos mensajes y de fácil comprensión para los pequeños.

Su sobrino al estar tan pequeño aun no entiende los cuentos, pero ya tendrá edad para que se los comparta.

Es genial saber que tiene usted habilidades para escribir cuentos.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Clubclub1001/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido4/4
Total9.5/10
CSI14.5
Fecha18/03/2023

Gracias por participar en esta semana de Challenge
Saludos.



 last year 

Saludos amigo, tu cuento yo lo conozco como pedro y el lobo, pero me imagino que existen varias versiones y en todas es una aleccionadora experiencia. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros. Exito en tu entrada!

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Este cuento es muy hermoso... Lo leí varias veces en mi infancia aunque, en Latinoamérica lo conocemos como Pedro y el Lobo.

Con el paso del tiempo, tu sobrino va a razonar bien las enseñanzas que tienen estas historias... Lo importante es que ya tiene cercanía hacia ellos.

Excelente elección amigo💚

 last year 

Yes dear you are right. Thank you for your beautiful words. 🙂

Your comment has been supported by @msharif from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 55%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

19/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @msharif brother for the support. 🥰

 last year 

Saludos
Está es una buena historia donde nos enseña a qué siempre se debe decir la verdad.
Hay muchas personas que se acostumbra a mentir y pierden la confianza de los demás.
Exitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43