SEC - S8W2. "The Power of Dreams."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

20230308_013827_0000.png


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, my sweet steemain friends. Today is a beautiful Tuesday for me, but how are you all, my friends? I hope you are all very well and leading excellent day. The second week engagement challenge for season 8 started and this weeks themes are really amazing. I write a article for this week challenge and my today’s article is for the Scouts y sus Amigos community and their theme is "The power of dreams." So, today I am here with my article, which I am presenting to you all. So before I begin the topic, I want to give a thanks to the Scouts y sus Amigos communities respected officials who have organized such a beautiful contest.

mine.PNGDo you believe in dreams?mine.PNG

Yes I definitely believe in dream because our beloved prophet Hazrat Muhammad sallallahu alayhi wasallam told us about dream and he said about dream that good dream comes from Almighty Allah and bad dream comes from devil. Besides, our other prophet Hazrat Yusuf prophet was an interpreter of dreams. His interpretation of this dream is mentioned in the Qur'an. So without a doubt I believe in dreams as a servant of Allah. However, most of the dreams we see nowadays are meaningless. And the reason is because of our daily work pressure which we remember that our mind and then dreamt in night.

20230308_014454_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

mine.PNGHow often do you have dreams?mine.PNG

Dream is a small event that can happen to us at any time. The duration of dream is very short but we dream it is happening to us for a long time. It is not unusual for all of us to have one or many dreams every day. I also dream almost every.There is no specific time for dreaming, we can start dreaming anytime we are asleep. And I think we see more of these dreams due to the extra stress of our daily activities. Many of our daily activities are not captured by our brain and in its reflection we see different types of normal and abnormal dreams. And I dream in the middle of the night and before I wake up. And I see dreams almost every day and different kinds of dreams.

mine.PNGDo you remember easily what you dream about?mine.PNG

It is very difficult to say that dreams are always remembered. Sometimes I have such strange dreams, that is, I am having a dream, then suddenly another thing comes in between, and then I don't remember anything else. Sometimes I see some dreams that I remember for a long time. When you wake up after seeing a dream, you remember that dream for that time and there is a good chance that you will forget it again when you go back to sleep. So dreams are always weird to me and I think it depends on the timing and the dream whether I remember the dream or not.

20230308_015129_0000.png
Created by canva app.

mine.PNGWhat has been your strangest dream?mine.PNG

Most of my dreams are strange and the category of dreams that I see are fantasy type ie I dream that somehow I have gone through the sky to some realm and there is no shortage of food I have eaten my fill but those who live there are mothers. Sees and holds me back and doesn't want to come back. But somehow I sneak out and Tare sees it and chases me. And when I came home, they left without being able to catch up.These dreams are strange but I like them, but sometimes they catch me and I scream a lot but no sound comes out and then I wake up and my dream end.

20230308_020853_0000.png
Created by canva.

mine.PNGHave you had the same dream several times?mine.PNG

I mentioned above how my dream style is, almost the same category but not perfect. However, the exact same thing has never been seen in Dream. There may be some similarities but something else comes in between. Our brain's daily activities are often reflected in our dreams so when we dream we can often see the effects of our activities. So it is impossible to say whether I see the same dream or not.

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

The dreams seen by our beloved prophets must have had one or more interpretations. But nowadays I don't think there is any explanation for the good and bad dreams we see every day. I think it is mixed with our daily activities to create a strange dream. But we should take good things from dreams that will help us build a beautiful life and refrain from bad dreams.

Hello dear friends, I tried to showed my opinion, hope everyone enjoyed reading my article. I invite @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @enamul17.

Que bueno que aprecies tanto los sueños, aunque no tenemos la forma de controlar lo que soñamos podemos aprovechar estas imagines o vivencias que se desarrollan en esos minutos en los que nos encontramos inmersos en dicho sueño.
Muchas veces estos sueños nos indican o dan advertencias de eventos futuros, aunque la mayoría de las veces se nos olvidan, toca hacer un esfuerzo para recordarlos.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI13.2
Fecha07/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister for the nice review. 🙂

This is a beautiful contest entry you have.

You have explained with valid reasons why you believe in dreams, from your belief, good dreams comes from Allah and bad ones come from the devil.

You have also explained how frequently you dream, indeed your post is a nice one.

I wish you the very best ❤️

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your nice words.🙂

It is my pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30