SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

IMG_20221115_083758.jpg
Made by canva app.

Warm greetings to all of my steemain friends. How is your day going? I hope by the blessing of Allah everyone excellently passing your day.Alhamdulillah I am fully fine by the great Creator Almighty Allah and this why today I am participating in this engagement challenge.

Today I am participating a engagement challenge which is provide by Scouts y sus Amigos Community. First of all I would like to thanks Scouts y sus Amigos community for creating a beautiful contest. Really I like this engagement challenge very much. Today I am writing you all about my favourite game.

What is my favorite game?

Screenshot_2022-11-14-22-10-01-64_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg
Screenshot taken from my mobile.

The name of my favourite game is "Clash Of Clans". The game was offered by Supercell. I have been playing this game since 2015. I am continuing it till now.

It’s a strategy game, that's means built your village, train some troops & go for a multiple battle. Network connection is required to play this clash of clans game. It's a free game for all person but the person age must be more than 13 years old. I think it's not as addicted as other games.

Here I provide the game info
Game nameClash Of Clans
Version15.0.4
Updated onNov 3, 2022
Downloads500,000,000+ downloads
Required OSAndroid 5.0 and up
In-app purchases$0.99 - $99.99 per item
Offered bySupercell
Released onSep 30, 2013
How do I play, what are the instructions for playing?

Screenshot_2022-11-14-22-11-37-09_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg
Screenshot taken from my mobile.

If anyone download this game and open it then the game provider give us a practical tutorial. From there we can easily learn about the how to play. As I said above built your village to make your defence strong. Make troops and power up there level and go for battle to other person village and loot some coin. This how I play this game.

How many people can participate?

Screenshot_2022-11-15-11-04-43-63_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg
Screenshot taken from my mobile.

It’s a community type game means there are many clans, from there you need to join a clan as you like. In a clan 50 member can join in the clan. After that the clan leader or co-leader search for a war between two clan members.

If the clan leader wans they can set 5vs5, 10vs10, 15vs15.... 50vs50 like this. After 24 hours of being set this way the battle starts for the next 24 hours. Each can attack 2 villages of the opposite team. If you attak 100% you get 3star. This how everyone attk and get star for his clan and the higest star gainers clan win the battle.

What are or have been my records?

Screenshot_2022-11-14-22-10-31-26_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg
Screenshot taken from my mobile.

When I was active in this game I was the leader there. When I am away from the game sometimes I give the leadership to someone else And I am staying as a co-leader in the clan.

It has many tier where I got to the highest tier. And my Id is the biggest Id in our clan. Since I don't play games that much now, I have delegated the responsibility to someone else.

Is it an individual or team game?

Screenshot_2022-11-15-11-11-28-13_b864ea0b534de5941fd13c5c04397e2b.jpg
Screenshot taken from my mobile.

Both type we can play in this game. During war attack we have to play games as a team. That is, if the team does well, we will win. And if it's bad, I'll lose. Also we often play alone but we need help from them from getting extra troops. For which we have to help each other and this is how we play this game.

Thanks everyone for visiting my article. I try to hilight all main things of my favourite game. I hope everyone read it and enjoyed it. I am inviting my friends @nishadi89,@shohana1 and @ripon0630 for the contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Good choice of games, I've never tried such games and I may not perfect for this contest theme. Thanks for sharing. Good luck for this contest.

Thank you so much for your feedback.I think you could share cricket, football, badminton, chess,dice etc real game if you play. Thanks again for visiting my post.🥰

ha ha thanks bro but I don't play these games.

😁😁No problem..Have a nice day.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

A very exciting game to play, especially when attacking or defending against opponents, COC game. Best wishes for you

Yes, it’s a nice.

Am impressed at your presentation my boss, as you have presented a very interesting game for us here. The graphics of this game, as well as it's various modes interests me alot.
Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and it’s a nice game. I will soon visit your post.🥰

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @enamul17

Su juego favorito es genial lo puede ejecutar en grupos y a la vez puede delegar la responsabilidad del liderazgo, es usted un gran jugador pues ha llegado a niveles altos, sin embargo ya no juega con la misma intensidad que antes, pero de igual manera sigue siendo su juego favorito.

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones y dejar un comentario.

Descripción✅ / ❌Totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1/1
Sin bots1/1
clubes50501/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido3/4
Totales8 /10
CSI7.8
Fecha15-11-2022

Gracias por participar en esta semana de Challenge
Saludos.


Thank you so much sister for your beautiful comment and making a good review on my post.

Hola @enamul17, ere un buen jugador en este juego que es su favorito el cual a llegado a buen nivel. También tiene un buen conocimiento y lo explica muy bien, eso es lo bueno cuando uno tiene experiencia entonces uno puede decir como se puede jugar el juego. Espero que lo puedas jugar más y llegar a otro nivel.

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post.. Still I am playing but not much than before.

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 16.11.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55