SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

png_20230716_213040_0000.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends. Hope everyone is well & healthy and passing your day nicely by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am good today. In this last week Scouts y sus Amigos community has come up with an amazing & very attractive contest and their given topic is [ESP-ENG] SEC-S10W6 / Enséñame a hacer algo con las manos / Teach me how to do something with my hands.. It’s really so attractive contest and I am very excited to participate in this contest. So without delay let's start.

All of us are good at something and many are good at more than one. I am also good at many things and one of them is net fishing. I have been doing net fishing since my childhood and my grandfather made me a small net to learn net fishing. It took me a long time to learn net fishing even though it seems easy now and many people might think it is an easy task. But it was a big challenge for me as a child and I learned it after many attempts. I am sharing this handiwork with you today, hope you all enjoy it.

  • To fish with a net, we need a net. And first our job is to insert our hand into the head part of the net where the rope is at the end so that we can use this rope to lift the net after it is thrown into the water.

IMG_20230716_163906.jpg

  • Then I first hold the rope in my hands. After that, I left the lower one and a half hand of the net and gathered the rest in my hand which we can see in the picture .

PXL_20230716_125746445.jpg

  • Then I lifted the net with my right hand. Then I grabbed a little net on the right hand and tied it to my elbow.

PXL_20230716_125841319.jpg

  • Next I grab a part from the net in my direction with my left hand. I grab a little half of the net in my left hand because this part has to be thrown first so it is better to have a little load then it will be good to put in the net water.

PXL_20230716_125907070.jpg

  • Now the net has to be thrown to a certain place and I am able to throw the net into the water with a little force and to remove the net properly.
IMG_20230716_164037.jpgPXL_20230716_125936011.jpg
  • The next steps are very simple. After putting the net in the water there is some time to wait and I wait for a minute. Then I pulled up slowly with the net rope and I succeeded in catching the desired fish.

PXL_20230716_125950459.jpg

  • I then rinse the net well in water and lift it up and then release the fish from one side of the net and clean the net.
IMG_20230716_164445.jpgPXL_20230716_130135236.jpg

I really enjoyed participating in the Scouts y sus Amigos community contest. It was a very interesting contest for me. I have shared with you a work done by my hands. I hope you all liked it and learned how to catch fish with a net from enclosure.

Thanks to my all friends for visiting my post. I invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @jyoti-thelight, @suboohi for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Amigo
Pescar es una tarea de estrategia y lo más importante para lograr el éxito aquí son nuestras manos que gracias a Dios las tenemos .

Dios bendiga sus manos para que siga con sus labores que requieren de ellas .

Saludos éxito y bendiciones.

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos estimado amigo.

Guao el arte de pescar, es una actividad que requiere de mucha paciencia, además de agilidad con las manos para soltar la red y luego alarla.

Gracias por compartir tu técnica con todos nosotros realmente interesante.

Buena suerte.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. Have a beautiful day. 🙂❣️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @ripon0630 brother for the support. 🙂❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43