SEC - S10W4 | Paper Crafts.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

png_20230702_173218_0000.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greeting dear friends. Hope everyone is healthy and passing your day beautifully by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I am also excellent. The Scouts y sus amigos community has come up with an interesting contest for the this week and their theme is [ESP-ENG] SEC-S10W4 / Manualidades con papel/ Paper Crafts.. It’s really so interesting and beautiful contest and today I am here to participate in the contest. I hope everyone will enjoy my presentation.

Crafting is a creative activity that requires ingenuity and patience. I have been making different types of crafts since childhood which made me proficient in different types of crafts. Today I made a necessary craft which is a very helpful craft. We currently have a lot of power outages and ventilation is very necessary in the hot weather so today I made a paper fan which is very helpful in this hot weather and I hope this paper fan will provide me some relief from this intense heat.

Required Material:
  • Red colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Scissor.
  • Ruler.
  • Glue.
  • Pencil.
  • Stapler machine.

PXL_20230702_141315398.jpg

Making process step by step:

Step-1

  • To make the paper fan first I took an a4 size red color paper and then I took light green and dark green color paper and cut it lengthwise. Next I attached the two green colored papers by neatly gluing them together on both sides of the red colored paper.

PXL_20230702_141903185.jpg

Step-2

  • Then I draw the scene of watermelon seeds on red colored paper with pencil and I draw nicely on both sides.

PXL_20230702_142527442.jpg

Step-3

  • Then I fold the paper nicely along the middle and then I fold it step by step in the same way carefully each time along the middle of the paper. At one point I unfold it and fold the paper to the other side against one fold.
PXL_20230702_142717497.jpgPXL_20230702_142840408.jpg

PXL_20230702_143023730.jpg

Step-4

  • Similarly I prepare two such papers and at one stage fold the papers along the middle and pin them together with stapler machine. Next, glue the middle part of the paper and join the two papers.

PXL_20230702_144516410.jpg

Step-5

  • Next I applied glue to the edges of the paper and joined the paper together and set it aside to dry.

PXL_20230702_144941958.jpg

Step-6

  • Next I took two pieces of green paper and rolled them one by one and made two stick shapes.

PXL_20230702_145245400.jpg

Step-7

  • Next I attached these two sticks neatly to the ends of the paper fan made and left to dry and my paper fan was done.
PXL_20230702_145441248.jpgPXL_20230702_171919694.jpg

PXL_20230702_172026988.PORTRAIT.jpg

After finishing my hand paper fan I took a selfie with it.

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my post. I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @kouba01, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Me encanta este abanico que has realizado sobre todo por tener el hermoso aspecto de patilla, me gustó mucho la manera en la que lo personalizaste. El paso a paso estuvo muy claro y facil de entender.
Éxitos amigo 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words and appreciation. I appreciate it. Have a beautiful day. 🙂❣️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Amigo tienes razón la las manualidades requieren de mucha creatividad y tú has demostrado que de eso a tu te sobra he visto todas tus publicaciones de manualidades y son muy hermosas y esta que nos has realizado está muy linda un hermoso abanico que nos ayuda cuando tenemos calor y los colores que usaste le dan un toque especial, te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. I really appreciate it. 🙂❣️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hello friend, your crafts turned out great, I really liked how you personalized the paper fan.

Crafts are a very beautiful art, it helps us to be creative and at the same time we can develop motor skills

Successes and blessings in the contest

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. Have. Good day. 🙂❣️

 last year 

Nos has presentado un excelente y sencillo tutorial para crear este hermoso rosetón que es ideal para complementar cualquier decoración, además es realizado con sencillos materiales.

Una vez más ha dejado de manifiesto sus habilidades para las manualidades.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend fir your appreciation. I appreciate it. Best wishes for you. 🙂❣️

 last year 

Saludos amigo

Es verdaderamente práctica y funcional tu manualidad sobre todo en esta época donde hace tanto calor, en mi país también hay muchos cortes de energía y la verdad que tener un abanico como el que has elaborado sería de gran apoyo para esos momentos.

Lo hiciste muy bien ya que como dice requiere de mucha paciencia pero lo has elaborado perfectamente simulando una sandía formaste un gran abanico.
Buena suerte y éxitos

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words and appreciation. I really like your valuable comment. I appreciate it. Have a beautiful day. 🙂❣️

Loading...

This is one of the craft guru on STEEMIT, I can't expect anything less from you my friend. You know what? I love the colour combination and I will try out this fan. Thanks for sharing with us, success!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words and compliments. You always inspire me in my every work by giving nice comments. Have a beautiful day dear.🙂❣️

I'm glad I do! Keep it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52