Contest: The lie

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello my wonderful steemian am so happy to be here once again, today I decided to participate in this contest because it was so interesting, I wish you all success in this contest, I will try my best to avoid plagiarism and any other things which is not good, which you all the best.

Have you ever had to lie, or have they lied to you and you knew it?

B1521C5E-311D-4516-8716-E961FEA7B74D.webp

link

Ahhh, this question is just so funny, I have lied so many times, I’m ok saying this because there’s no body that have stayed without lieing, sometimes I have lied to protect myself or lie to protect my love ones. Sometimes when people lie to me I feel it’s normal but when is something I know and he or she is still lieing I feel like reporting the persons. But i just have to be came. Sometimes I do find out myself when people lie to me by going into investigation, or sometimes my close friends do tell me. I will say lieing is not a good thing, because it can fell anytime.

Is it true that there are professions or trades in which it is necessary to lie and others in which it should never be done?

6E1EE134-11B7-45D7-B6B6-1E6D1D82B5D7.webp

link

For me I will say, there are professions or trades in which lying is needed or unacceptable. With this example you will understand well, in sales, it is known to increase the benefits of a product to persuade a customers. Meanwhile, in professions like law or either medicine, honest is crucial for maintaining the trust of a patients. While In some situations, like advertising, lying may be known as acceptable to get a good profit, while in other cases like journalism, honesty is essential for maintaining good grade.

Do you prefer to hear a lie instead of a truth that hurts you?

01A63128-7BE4-4F97-8975-579D012732D4.webp

link

For me I will rather listen to a lie, but it's advisable to hear the truth, even if it's heartbreaking, because it allows honesty and communication, which can drag us to understanding and growth. Lying also can create lack of trust, and even damage relationships, and also cause problem.

Do you agree with those who say that the world would be a boring place if lies did not exist?

80193201-CC83-43E9-A20C-55750663D33E.webp

link

I will say lies can add entertainment to some places of life, which are as literature, art, and entertainment, it's good to remember that lies can also have bad side which the include In relationships, politics, and business. honesty is important for building trust and maintaining good integrity. Without lies, the world would be a transparent and trustworthy place to be, this may grow to stronger, and meaningful connections between humans.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will be sharing other ideas in this wonderful community. I want to invite my friends to participate @wisdom123 @triple-e @dove11

Cc
@mesola
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

En realidad todos estamos de acuerdo en que la mentira es un acto perjudicial, negativo, en las relaciones humanas y no es nada bueno que se nos tilde de mentirosos. Sin embargo, sabemos que, en distintas ocasiones, se hace necesario mentir y todos en algún momento hemos pronunciado una falsedad. Lo más importante, ante este hecho incontrovertible, es que debemos ser conscientes de que la mentira no debe convertirse en un hábito, en una conducta que deje la verdad de lado para que convivamos todo el tiempo dentro de una farsa... Muchas gracias por presentar sus opiniones en este concurso. Saludos.

Thank you very much

 2 months ago 

Amiga steemian, mentir es un hábito exclusivo del hombre, y es triste pero es una gran verdad en el 🌎 no se puede ser perfecto, en referencias de la humanidad con todo tipo, de sentimientos que manejamos y mentir es el más usado. Los políticos, las parejas desde el presidente de un país hasta el mas humilde de los hombres, son tentados a mentir, la única forma que no podamos mentir, es alejarnos a un lugar solitario de este mundo. Pero son pocas las personas. Que viven lejos de este pecado, mis bendiciones para usted, éxitos en el concurso. exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65