You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme". Late but want to share an example

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Greetings friend, this ponzi scheme challenge was already discussed in week #2.In addition, publications must contain a minimum of 250-300 words, photos must be the property of the author, and the use of AI is not allowed.Also, your country of origin is not Venezuela, you must enter your country .
I invite you to visit the steemitblog updates, there you will find out about the different challenge contests that are carried out in the different communities!!
If you have any questions, you can write and I will gladly help and guide you.

Sort:  

Thanks Edgar,

I know that the discussion has ended, but I saw that it would be helpful if I share what I have experienced to warn others

I am new and thought I must add Venezuela as a tag 😊

Ps: I didn't use any AI programs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50