My Ideal Profession

A reflection

My childhood was pretty adventurous.
Unlike my peers, I was not really into toys or other games regular kids of my age played such as hide and sick games.
I was more of a repairman, I then evolved to building small toys such as toy cars, Motor fans, lamps, etc.
These alone carved out my path for me, I didn't have to meet any councilor at any time to know if I had to choose science over art or commercial studies in secondary school.
From the age of seven, I already saw myself as an engineer, and truly dreams do come true.

In 2016, I sought for admission to study Mechanical Engineering in the University and I was denied because I wasn't able to meet the school required cutoff mark in my matriculation examinations. I never relented effort, I went back and worked on myself and the next year 2017 I scored way high above the cutoff Mark and I was admitted to study my ideal and dream Course, Mechanically Engineering.
download.jpg

Source

Mechanical Engineering

I can say, I can't say it's been easy. The course, as well as the profession is really challenging, and requires a lot of creativity and effort. Having interacted with a lot of professionals in my field, I must confess that I see no better profession I would rather love, considering the impact that the profession creates on the society.
Engineering they say, is the bedrock of the society and I will always love to be an Engineer.

Sort:  

Good evening, excellent profession friend and very demanding in the university academy. I had a Mechanical Engineer supervisor and her ability to solve problems and identify details was very high. Many successes.

Thanks a lot 😊

 3 years ago 

Excelente Ingeniero Mecánico amigo @eddybless.
Una excelente profesión para la industria y el desarrollo tecnológico del país.

Participante # 31

Saludos y hasta pronto.

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48