You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scout Nature - Steemit Engagement Challenge - S2W3 by @malikusman1

This is a beautiful post my friend. You took your time to carefully analyse ands show the various steps. Thanks to your friend for helping you out.

By planting trees we make the environment beautiful and fresh. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Sort:  

By planting trees we make the environment beautiful and fresh. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Plants did not only fresh the environment but is also gives us fruits and vegetables that are very beneficial for our physical health. Without the plants the exsistance of this world is impossible according to my thoughts. My friend I am very happy that you visited my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43