You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

First if I will tell you that If I have a power to eradicate any disease then which one I have to eradicate. So I will eradicate the lung disease. It hurt me a lot. Because this disease has taken my father.

The personal connection to the disease adds a poignant layer to the desire for its eradication, highlighting the emotional toll it takes on individuals and families.I have seen how patients struggle to breathe who have lung diseases like COPD etc.

Yes I already told all of you that my own father was in that disease. And I really know one another . Who is my close friend. And she also has lung disease.

It's unfortunate to hear that your father and close friend suffering from the same disease, underscoring the widespread impact of lung disease on people's lives.

Yes definitely, Because if this disease did not exist then my father will be with me. And my life will be happy.

Your reflection on how life would be different without the presence of the disease emphasizes the profound impact it has on personal happiness and family dynamics, reinforcing the importance of disease eradication for a better world. You are brave enough to go ahead without father's support .

Good luck

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your review of my post very deeply. And understand my feelings without my father. I like that you review my post in very detail.

You are brave enough to go ahead without your father's support.

You are right but I have to be brave for my mother, Because I will lose heart then what will my mother do. So I will bear everything for my mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52