SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago

Cordial greetings to my friends

Welcome to another week of engagement challenge, i am feeling immense pleasure to take part another contest and theme of the contest is really good SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction".

_20231030-094816.png
Source

Well in my believed power of attraction really exist its always in surrounding and we are attracted towards it.


Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Yeah, definitely i believe in the law of attraction and it existing in our lives. We are attracted towards certain things and obviously towards human too.

It may positive or negative depending on the circumstances and behavior power but ultimately its the truth of life and i can not deny from it.

Sometimes i attracted towards positive behaviors of the others and oftentimes i see ho people are combating to fight with life reality.


Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yeah, it of course the matter of positive or negative attitudes which attract us. It depends on us to whom which we attract most. When i see myself i seen that i attract towards positive attitudes more as compared to negative ones.

When i attracted towards positive attitudes i thought its missing in me perhaps, it should be part of my life and there is no issue in acquiring it. As it would bringing positivity in my behavior overall.

I never stubborn to adopt things which are good and should be in personality. Like softness in speaking or gentle behavior i often adopt it which i impressed by someones positivity.


Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Well!!!! I have experienced it in my life and it has impact on me surely. My husband has imprssive personality and he knows how to deal with othersby tactics, he plays with mind power and i became to accept the things which he wanted.

Last week we have to attend the marriage ceremony of uncle's son, my doll was severe ill and i don't want to go anyway. I resisted but my husband play with mind game. He said you go parlor and i will carry doll.

You don't need to take care of her during function i will keep her with me, you know i became convinced and agree to go. He played with me mind power.


How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person is one who has character in a way that its impressive in attitudes. When we talk to him we feel little different from the others.

He should gentle in behavior and polite definitely and in my point of view such persons has really impressive personality and can attract to anyone.

Who know how to deal patiently in adverse conditions without loosen the temper perhaps he is best person for me to be in sense of positive behavior.

Its all about my today's post.

I would love to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @uzma4882 and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Thank you for support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Es interesante cuando mencionas que las cosas positivas te llegan porque quizás te hacían falta. Es un punto de vista muy positivo que refleja parte del juego de la ley de atracción.

Tienes mucha razón cunado comentas que una persona positiva posee un poder de calma muy grande que por lo general nos puede llenar de mucha calma y alegría.

Te felicito por tu publicación y suerte n el concurso.

Hasta la próxima...

 9 months ago 

Saludos @drhira.

Como bien dices, la ley de la atracción es algo totalmente cierto y esta se cumple en nuestra vida y según nuestra energía y actitud es que lograremos atraer cosas buenas o por el contrario estaremos experimentando cosas negativas.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI7.0
Fecha de verificación30/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Hukum tarikmenarik di alam semesta ini memang terjadi dan kekuatan fikiran sangat berpengaruh..
Saya setuju dengan publikasi kontes anda..

Smoga berhasil di tantangan ini
Salam

Well written friend, but this doesn't necessarily mean that its a personality or character that is to be attracted, rather the belief one has.

Best of luck my friend

Hey friend,

You reat though me something important today and I must say I am greatful, thank you.

When i attracted towards positive attitudes i thought its missing in me perhaps, it should be part of my life and there is no issue in acquiring it. As it would bringing positivity in my behavior overall.

Yea positive attitude should be displayed because it speaks well of us, moreover the way we behave shows how people would address us

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70