You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec -S8W3 "¿Cual es tu cuento infantil preferido y por que?

@yamelis21
You have shared beautifully about childhood stories perhaps its best period of everyone lives and we have Golden memory for later life.

We all love to listen stories from mom dad and grandparents in childhood and sometimes we couldn't forget it.

Cinderella is your one of the favorite story i liked it too and its favorite of many people due to moral and theme.

You are artistic in nature whether you have not wrote story yet but i am sure the verses you wrote would be mind blowing in every respect.

I wish you good luck for contest.

Sort:  

Regards @drhira, First of all, thanks for your visit and such beautiful words, I like Cinderella because it deals with a very humiliating drama and in the end it was very happy.

I always spent my time writing verses at school I had a very organized notebook with frosted drawings and that's how I spent my loneliness.

have a happy afternoon and success to you too, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44