[ESP-ENG] SEC -S17W5| Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos26 days ago (edited)

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good today I am going to participate in another challenge that Is really mind blowing and exciting for me because it's belongs to photography and I love it always try to capture beautiful view you are ever I have seen it few are ready creative and attractive to eyes.

GIF_20240507_181050_881.gif

Creative photography :1.

This is very beautiful picture that I have captured few days back in a park I was sitting and see the beautiful flower blooming in the park and few were in darker and lighter shade while other were in dark shade.

The overall the view of these flowers were very attractive and eye catching I go there and sit for a while and see nature beauty and admired it; then I take my camera and try to captured it by zoom, sometime few scene are really sit in my mind.

I want to save in my memory for later on and see them when I got bored I feel alone when I see about this contest I decided to share this photo with my friends and family I hope you will like it.

Snapchat-2135246231_2.jpg

Creative photography :2.

This is beautiful view of my dairy farm in village I have visited my Dairy farm few days back and when I reach there I saw the amazing view of sky nature and my buffaloes and that's what looking so eye catching that I couldn't move from there.

I wish to spend moment with the nature beauty and inspired from all these greenery that were all around my Dairy farm although this is looking a common picture but I don't know why it become special in my heart that I couldn't stop myself while captured it.

The over all view was amazing that I captured it and now I am going to share with you my friends.

Picsart_24-02-05_11-18-53-506_1.jpg

Creative photography :3.

Picsart_24-02-20_09-52-33-867.jpg

This picture is also very special for me I was visiting Azad Kashmir and I was in my car and I was seeing outside the nature and its beauties suddenly I saw little white flower that was looking so beautiful.

I ask my husband stopped for a while I just take a picture and will back and I try to focus the flower and blur the surrounding and you know it was so dreaming picture for me I don't know what is the flower name it's beauty just inspired me and I have saved it my mobile phone and today I have share it with you my friends.

All these pictures are my own property and I have taken it with cell phone techno pova.

It's all about my today post I would like to invite my lovely friends @suboohi, @m-fdo and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @drhira, greetings from me.

The flowers is really beautiful and if I should say, it beauty can make a sad soul to feel happy, only God knows what he used to create flowers because they're always special and outstanding among others leaves. Wow, the cow is very big.
One thing about your post is nature, the flowers and the animals express God wonderous work, I believe he deserves our praise for creating good things on earth.

Your picture shows creativity and reality, I enjoy reading your write up and viewing your pictures and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 26 days ago 

Saya sangat suka melihat fotografi bunganya yang indah, itu adalah fotografi yang sangat menakjubkan

Amiga que hermosas tomas capturaste con tu teléfono móvil.

Las fotos de flores de verdad que nos cautivan sobre todo por los colores.

Y más cuando vamos a un parque y nos deleitamos con ellas deberíamos pensar un poco en lo maravilloso de nuestro creador.

Bonita publicación.

 26 days ago 

Hola amigo, estas fotos estuvieron genial. Siempre me han gustado las fotografías de flores porque dejan su encanto en cada imagen y aunque no las tenga en vivo pareciese que están allí frente a nosotros. Esa foto de la rosa roja tiene un color que pareciese tuviese un filtro y de igual manera la de tu granja lecheras es muy vistosa y agradable a la vista.
Suerte en el concurso amigo.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, Dear Greetings Friend!!

You are belong the village life where in fresh and natural beauty always attract and amuse you. Village life is also itself describes it's beauty. I really love your photography of flowers and cows. That's so orginal and loving. Thanks for the part of participation. Wishing you good luck.

Greetings @drhira
Your picture speaks creativity and I love those slides. The flowers really shows love and it has similar looks with a rose flower, a very creative photos of flowers. The second photo which shows a buffalo eating from the board, the other one seems very tired to stand but it is still trying to eat from the board, the sky and greens really makes the photo stand out.

I admire your creativity and the effort you brought in it. Wishing you success

My dear friend thank you so much for such valuable feedback on my post I truly appreciate and acknowledge your valuable time to read my post and if such a beautiful comment stay blessed

Hola amiga, espero que te vaya bien.

Las fotos estan super hermosas la naturaleza es más que perfecta.

Los colores se ven muy bien y sobre todo le da una buena calidad a la foto.

Saludos y bendiciones amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67719.65
ETH 3791.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53