SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago
No doubt about the fact that death is the certain most fact of life. I must agree, that perhaps no one knows what's true and what wrong but let me give you my point of view.

  

Here are my views in response to - "It all ends with death"

  

𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖇𝖊𝖑𝖎𝖊𝖛𝖊 𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖎𝖋𝖊 𝖆𝖋𝖙𝖊𝖗 𝖉𝖊𝖆𝖙𝖍?

I am not sure because I have heard various versions of life after death. I don't think anyone knows for sure but probably our existence after death is nothing but all about what we hear from others. I guess it's an essential part of the stream of consciousness or identity of a person survives after the death of their physical body.


sandy-millar-1wWPziI0bOw-unsplash.jpg
Image edited paint

I invite- @josevas @senehasa and @sur-riti to discuss their views on this topic with my thanks to @hasini for inviting me here.

𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖔𝖋 𝖉𝖊𝖆𝖙𝖍 𝖆𝖘 𝖘𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖓𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖆𝖑, 𝖔𝖗 𝖉𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖛𝖔𝖎𝖉 𝖊𝖛𝖊𝖗𝖞𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖗𝖊𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖉 𝖙𝖔 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖘𝖚𝖇𝖏𝖊𝖈𝖙?

Death is such a complicated topic which requires us to choose how we learned about it or what we were told growing up. If you want to know about death, then first know life: "What is death?" For me, death is definitely very complicated issue.

The truth is that death is simpler and more natural than life. The death is inevitable and the one who came in this world has to die. In reality, we shall all dye, and no one is immortal. Only the ignorant will feel that death will come later, but if you are aware of the fact, you will see that both life and death are happening every moment.

Death is a basic aspect of life, so every human feels it at some point in his life. We always feel, and when I say we all," it means that we all feel that something strange might happen to us and we will die any momnet.

In fact, we can all die at any time. You see, we are human beings, so we feel joy and sorrow at every point in time, and the same goes with death, we feel that we can die at any moment. However, the death is inevitable and we can't stop it.

𝕳𝖆𝖛𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖊𝖛𝖊𝖗 𝖇𝖊𝖊𝖓 𝖎𝖓 𝖆 𝖘𝖎𝖙𝖚𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖕𝖚𝖙 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖙 𝖗𝖎𝖘𝖐 𝖔𝖋 𝖉𝖊𝖆𝖙𝖍, 𝖜𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖉𝖎𝖉 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖋𝖊𝖊𝖑?

You asked me about if I ever been in the situation? It has happened to me three times in a single day. A few years ago, it was on December 25th, I was traveling by bus in Tamil Nadu, India. I was listening running commentary on a transistor set sitting close to window seat.

Suddenly, the bus overturned in a side breaking a culvert as the driver tried to save an incoming bike. I thought I was dead for a moment, but fortunately for me and unfortunately for my fellow passenger, it was his blood on my clothes. I was alive, and I managed to walk out of the bus through its broken windscreen.

The injured passengers of that bus were sent to the nearest city by other incoming vehicles, but since I had no serious injuries, so I picked up my bags and stopped an incoming truck that was carrying a number of people who were going to celebrate Christmas.

We had driven about 20 kilometers when another truck coming from the opposite direction lost control and collided with our truck. That truck was carrying steel bars, which caused many passengers in our truck to be injured, but I escaped unharmed.

I got down from that truck and waited for a while at the roadside. Then a car stopped near me and I was offered a lift by the car driver. The city where I was going was not far off from that spot. So I got off on the outskirts of that city because they were continuing on the same highway. It was almost nine in the evening, and I was traveling in a man-driven rickshaw.


hands-1838659_1280.jpg
Image

That man was a criminal who stopped after some time, pulled a knife from his pocket, and asked for money. But he didn't know that I was an expert in martial arts, so he ended up on the ground, while I had to walk almost 3 kilometers with my bags before I reached a hotel.

𝕳𝖔𝖜 𝖉𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙 𝖙𝖔 𝖇𝖊 𝖗𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗𝖊𝖉 𝖆𝖋𝖙𝖊𝖗 𝖉𝖊𝖆𝖙𝖍?

I want to pledge to donate as many parts of my body as possible so that those who receive my organs will remember me forever. Perhaps someone could be able to see, the other could use my kidney, and if my heart is worth a transplant, I would be glad to donate my heart before I die.


epidemic-4888794_1280.jpg
Image

I wish they remember me as a good person for sure. I have already registered my consent at my city's medical college so some people can live through my organs. After all, what good is our body? So if I can donate my body parts to someone and they can take my tissues, different parts of my liver, bones, etc., what better than that? After all if only one person remembers me after my death for my good deeds, that will give meaning to my life.

25% of reward of this post @null.

I checked my post at https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Screenshot (270).png

Sort:  

@dove11 Undoubtedly whoever has come in this world will definitely die one day or the other, and after death his soul will merge with the divine, this is also the belief. It was a very strange coincidence or misfortune that so many strange accidents happened to you in a single day. Your decision of posthumous donation is highly appreciable, as it can save lives of many people in real need, and thus your presence will remain in this world in someone else's body.
Thanks for sharing such a wonderful post. Sorry for the delay.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support, I am expecting your post in this contest with your experiences and thoughts about this topic.

Loading...

I agree with you that death comes suddenly without waiting for our approval. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and your views on this vital topic. I am interested to read your views so coning right away!

According to the dhamma of our Load Buddha, I believe in rebirth.
PS Thanks for inviting me.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.016179

 2 years ago 

Yes we all have have our faith and belief and I respect all the beliefs, thanks for your support.

You are welcome.

I agree with you completely that death is at must if we are here today then there will be again at will be decay and die.

The people who die never returns so that's why we can have no idea that what will be actually after death and there is no way to search it that what will occurs when we will die.

But according to the religious points of you there are different believes and according to my religious point of view this is true that we will alive at one day and will be answer able for our deeds.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for you views and support, I appreciate.

My pleasure 😊

... true story? Then I would assume that you at least believe in guardian angels since then... ;-))

 2 years ago 

No, I have never entered a church, temple or mosque in my life but I keep my options open, "Just in case"

three times in a single day

That's some Hollywood stuff there 😲 Did you watch the movie "Final Destination"? Seems like death was following you on that day.

 2 years ago 

On the contrary, I was the one who probably was causing all this. That was long back and I remember everything but would you believe I wasn't scared for a single moment.

Maybe that's because you are a martial artist! A normal person would have had one week off after such events just to get back to normal 😉

 2 years ago 

That's true, I am a fighter and I don't care if someone doesn't want to believe this. Besides a marketing professional is always at risk because he travels a lot.

Así es la muerte es algo natural, y que nos ocurrirá a todos en algún momento, cuando sea nuestro tiempo,

Viviste tres situaciones complejas en un solo día 😱😱 es muy aterrador. Me imagino que ese día pensaste que era el fin de tu vida. Gracias a Dios lograste salir de casa una con vida.

Éxitos en el concurso

 2 years ago 

I know it's hard to believe but that's how it happened with me. But I don't have to prove it to anyone so I don't care. Thanks for your kind support.

Es tu experiencia, y solo tu sabes cómo paso. No debes demostrar nada . Tu palabra debe ser válida. Además son situaciones que pueden pasar. Y gracias a Dios en tu caso con un final feliz. Estar bien!!!!!!!

Bendiciones. ✨✨💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for trusing my words. I hate liars and I never speal lies especially online 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Amigo @dove11, seguramente el traductor está colocando palabras que se pueden mal interpretar.

He notado en un comentario anterior y ahora en éste, que usted responde con una actitud defensiva, no se sienta atacado ya que no lo están cuestionando, sin embargo, la caballerosidad debe prevalecer.

Cuando usted responde "Pero no tengo que demostrárselo a nadie, así que no me importa". tal vez le gustaría emplear algunas palabras más amables. Recuerde que las traducciones automáticas son IA y algunas veces los traductores no generan la idea o la intención que uno desea expresar.

Saludos.

 2 years ago (edited)

Sure, point noted! BTW, I don't care is an Aussie slang which means, "trust me or not but that's the truth."

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Curiosamente, la naturaleza de la vida es la muerte por lo tanto, ver este ciclo del ser vivo con naturalidad nos permite vivir y disfrutar el ahora al máximo es lo mejor que podemos hacer porque, hoy estamos pero, mañana no sabemos.

Excelente participación💚

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for reading and supporting my humble effort. I know we don't want to discuss this but the death is the ultimate truth so I have taken its fear out of my mind and prepared to face it. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76