SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction"

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago
You know humans are best known for their mindset and the way think. No one likes negativity and the people with a positive attitude are the ones who make their presence felt. As you say if we act positively, it will show in our behavior and reflect in the atmosphere and the same is true in the case of negative people.

  
The law of attraction is based on the fact that what we think is what we attract into our lives. At his note, I would like to invite, @graceleon, @shohana1 and @sailawana


Screenshot (1364).png
Image edited with MSP

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Our brains have a tendency to filter information based on our focus, including our biases, and then we're likely to like things that fit within those filters, and that's natural.

It is a different matter that different people can have different reactions towards the same person depending on their personal worldview and beliefs.

But it is certain that whatever you are particularly attracted to, it gets your attention." Hence it proves that there is a law of attraction and it works in a certain way based on our personal choice.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yes, it is true that in order to be attracted to someone, we have to identify his habits, behavior, and actions with our desired identity and this should always be positive because negativity has no place in it.

Because inconsistent actions and mindset will hinder our progress toward attracting them.

As you know, the Law of Attraction, similar to gravity, has the ability to attract into our lives whatever we focus on and this is what causes people to align with our thoughts.

So what this means is that in order for us to apply the law of attraction to get someone or something attracted to us, we use biases that align with our beliefs and help attract people. This means that the law of attraction cannot work for everyone. And it works the least with people with a negative mindset.

Have you had any experiences with the power of the mind?

I have experienced it and I still use these powers

This is something I learned after reading books on the subject. I was preparing for a competitive exam and was very serious about it, but distraction was not leaving me.


Screenshot (1365).png
Image

As soon as I opened my books, my thoughts would scatter after reading for some time, I would start thinking about unrelated topics. Gradually I realized that it would not work for me so I started finding a way for myself to concentrate so that I did not waste my precious time.

One day, I decided to do something I read in a book where the author said that if you keep repeating whatever you want things will start falling in shape. That was kind of auto-suggestion. It worked and I was able to do this, I could see the difference.

I followed as suggested but nothing happened for the first few days then I experienced that this was something I wanted and I made it, I felt the power inside me. That was the time when I realized, yes, I can manage my subconscious mind.

Now, whenever I want I can wake up without setting an alarm, I can wake up at any time I set in my mind and I am never late. I can concentrate and think better, and I can set tasks for myself and fulfill them what it takes to achieve them is strong willpower, that's all.

How would you describe a positive person?

This is very easy to single out a positive person from the crowd. Positive people appreciate all the good things in their lives, rather than focusing on what they lack. Positive people think teams of their glass is half full and not half empty.


Screenshot (1366).png
Image

Positive people know how to show their gratitude and let others know how to express their positivity with a quick comment. Positive people are never grumpy but live in the moment.

If you are in the company of positive people you'll feel their warmness, and find how thoughtful, respectful, helpful, and pleasant they are. They do not indulge in jealousy or envy, nor do they waste time complaining about anything. They believe in what's past is past and look positively in their future life.

The best I can say about them is that they always talk positively instead of using negative words. You can recognize a positive person by the way he smiles because his smile is always authentic. You can guess a positive person by his body language and never cynical or sarcastic. And not the last but least, they do bend to a certain limit but never break.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thank you so much @o1eh, I appreciate your support.

Hi @dove11
The law of attraction is always like a magnet, just as a magnet attracts iron, so is the human mind when it reads another person or has a negative or positive thought. So that also acts like pulling someone towards you and the person automatically pulls towards you like attraction, it means that the world is running under a system and in it there are positive thinkers and negative thinkers. There are two types of people who are positive thinkers always embrace success in the world and create their own world

Thanks, and I understand your point. Sorry for the delay in response as the timezone difference is too much between you and me at my current location.

 9 months ago 

Hola @dove11
El poder controlar nuestra mente, nos llevará a conseguir lo que verdaderamente deseamos, allí es donde debemos autoevaluarnos y saber que es lo que queremos y como lo voy a lograr.

Tienes mucha razón, las personas positivas muestran gratitud y viven el momento.

Saludos 🤗

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
club#club751/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI6.2
Fecha de verificación01/11/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png

Thanks for evaluating the post and your nice words 👍

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

La ley de la atracción no funciona si tenemos mente negativa y si pedimos mediante la carencia, debemos estar plenamente convencidos de que lo que pedimos ya está realizado. Por supuesto debemos trabajar en ello nada llega solo. Siempre es bueno rodearnos de personas positivas.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thanks for your timely reminder and great feeeedback. I appreciate that you feel the same in this reference.

As soon as I opened my books, my thoughts would scatter after reading for some time, I would start thinking about unrelated topics

A friend after going through post I left for how is because I have experienced so similar incident while studying but all thanks to positive mindedness I successfully conquered the destruction and confusion and I completed the book.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61