You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Nice one and a wonderful explanation! I have been there a few times and fortunately one of my friend's friend has an apartment in Burj Khalifa and I had an opportunity to spend in his 68th floor apartment. Trust me I was filled with a kind of inferiority complex. And you know what? That man owes several thousand dollars to my friend. So you're right, everything that glitters is not gold.My best wishes in this contest!

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh wow!!! What an amazing experience it must have been to actually visit one of the apartments!
I had the opportunity to go and take a look at one of the apartments, but we ran out of time.

It makes me so cross when I read about stories like your friends, as it happened to us more than once in our lives. Yet, we still don't learn our lesson. You can call us suckers for punishment when it comes to helping people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93