Scouts Power Contest from December 4 to 10, 2023

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago
Hello, all my dear Steemian friends,

Most of the power-ups I've done so far are in my wallet and have been published in different communities so when my dear friend @fjjrg invited me to power up I am here to power up once again. This contest is different for me in the sense that it not only gives me a chance to see my wallet power going up but brings me closer to 15000 SP.

As I have said time again I have worked as hard, although I was a little slower this week because I was busy on my offline project and with moderation work in two different communities. Although I write about 6-7 posts a week maybe it is okay because I want to maintain creativity and quality in my articles. For this purpose, I did not apply for the Steem Curator's duties as well.

I trust in quality more than quantity and participate in engagement challenges run by Steemit so I write as per their topics. Most of my posts are on fiction writing, and travel, although I have also written on various topics as per the demand of the contest. But I can say that my priority is always creativity and quality.

My CSI mostly remains around 10, and I give votes manually. I also try my best to comment as much as possible and reply to all comments.

I'm constantly powering up, and have cashed out once to check how it works so I'm in Club75. This year, my goal was to get 3x Dolphin status, which I will be able to accomplish in a day or two.

Here you can see my power-ups for the last few days,


Screenshot (1482).png

Finally, I am Powering up with 100 Steem out of 207 Steem in my wallet.


Screenshot (1477).png

I logged into my wallet and filled in 100 Steem


Screenshot (1478).png

I then signed up with my signing key


Screenshot (1479).png

All done, I have increased my wallet value by 100 SP

Now you can see I have left with 107 Steem in my wallet.

But my SP has increased to 14,831.


Screenshot (1481).png

I have a total of 14831 SP now closer to my target of reaching to my 3x dolphin status.

I am inviting my friends @senehasa, @impersonal and @ahlawat to power up and increase your power.

Thank you all for reading my humble effort


me.png

Beneficiary @hive-181136

Thanks @fjjrg for your invitation.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting to power up. Wish you reach your goals very soon.

You are a expert in powering up, I wish you all the best.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola amigo que alegría ver su encendido en está comunidad, una persona muy eficiente desde mi punto de vista...

Gracias por si valioso Power Up, es un placer para nosotros compartir con usted...

Thanks, yes I have been powering up for the last few days in different communities and even today I did it again. I will probably write my 3x dolphin post tomorrow and look further ahead. Thanks for your kind words.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo, excelente encendido, a ese paso llegaras más lejos de lo que esperas.
Suerte en la dinámica.

Thank you so much, yes I intend to reach 5X dolphin status during 2024.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65