You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?" / "Endet alles mit dem Tod?"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

What a coincidence that we both submitted our posts together and we are definitely not late. By the way, I am not a German or European but an Asian still preach no religion however you never know as even the atheist believe that he doesn't exist.

That means even a non-believer is a believer even if he has his own belief. Cheers! I am also a bit different on matters like these but at the end of it all, "Just in case?" So I keep a margin ...

Sort:  

... You would also be a good diplomat, I think ;-))

 last year 

No, I am a marketing professional 😂

It's not the same...? ;-)))

 last year 

No, not the same. I can even sell a diplomat.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91