You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

Oh... I made it to your list on number 07.. 😘 That's a lucky number to bet on.. Love the whole gig with the roulette table. Excellent writing with a lot of emotion ❤️ I'm gonna say it "You are the BEST!"

Speaking of betting/guessing check this out when you have time. The Guessers Club

P.S. I want you to guess 07 🐭

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Number 7 - symbolizes completion or perfection
Makes one think, doesn't it?

Thank you for your kind words. Believe it or not, I blushed!

PS: I've guessed.. it might be come as a total surprise to you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

3 + 4 + 8

Good one! Let's see whether your numerology works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46