You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme".

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Greetings dear friend.

Going through your post on this evening, was one of the best thing done by me. When l was reading your post, l was laughing over it.😂😂

Your experience tells me that you have any a clear knowledge of what Ponzi schemes is. I managed and escape MMM but my close friends lure me into chymall, my dear, l loss lot of money, l had your same experience, l understand how you feel, even by dragging your husband in.

All Thanks to steemit platform, who gives us a little hope, l can see they are not Ponzi scheme because we can only earn through consistency and hardwork.

I wish you success in this contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87