SEC-S17W4- "Extraterrestrials".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)

Hey Scouts y sus Amigos,

Ismail Shah here. Talking about aliens can be confusing. Some people believe they exist, while others don't. When I was a kid, I heard a lot about UFOs, haha! Even now, they're still a popular topic, but I've never actually seen one myself.

Aliens are known to be very intelligent, smart, and perhaps even arrogant, I guess! When I was a kid, one of my friends claimed that he saw an alien, but I didn't believe him. Let's see if there's any truth to it!


image.png
Link

Do you believe that extraterrestrials exist?

I'm not even sure myself. Many people believe that aliens exist, while many others say they're just from movies. I've seen many movies where they show that aliens exist, almost as if they're trying to convince us.

I'm not sure, though. Many people have written thousands of articles on them, but no one has actually seen any signs of their existence. Our God created many planets; who knows who is living inside them?

My religion talks about these things, saying, "You aren't alone." What we think about aliens being better than us, blah blah! We don't have to think like that because we are the best, I guess. If they exist, then they might help us improve things.


image.png
Link

Many people say that many countries are trying to research aliens and even trying to catch one so they can learn from them and improve their technology. But if they don't exist, then what? I think if they want to meet us, they will. However, if they don't want to meet us, they won't. If our God wants them to meet us, then it can happen easily, I am sure.

Do you know of anyone who claims to have seen them?


I don't personally know anyone who claims to have seen aliens, UFOs, but thousands of people do claim sightings. Yet, there's no scientific theory proving their existence or anyone actually seeing them!

Many people believe that America is conducting secretive research on aliens in Area 51, as it's highly classified. If aliens exist and God wants us to meet them, I'm 100 percent sure it will happen. However, if they do exist and we're unaware of them, then we're not losing anything, and we shouldn't worry about them destroying us. No one can harm us except God.


image.png
Link

God knows everything, and even those who claim to have seen aliens could be mistaken. Who knows? What I prefer is to believe in what my religion and God say.

The topic of aliens is indeed confusing. However, if they do exist and they want to meet us, I'm sure that if they share their technology with us, humans could become unbeatable, haha! Many people believe that aliens are more intelligent and smarter than humans.

What do you think of those who claim that they have always been here and have helped mankind? Give examples.


Who knows, maybe those who claim sightings could be mistaken, and that could very well be the truth, I guess. If they really did see extraterrestrial beings, they should give us some clues so we can try to communicate with them.

If aliens do exist and we meet them, one of the biggest challenges we might face is the language barrier. However, if they're intelligent, they might already understand our languages, and who knows, they might even be spying on us.


image.png
Link

But if they are real, I'm pretty sure we could learn a lot from them. Humans could become incredibly powerful. Many people think aliens are unbeatable and highly intelligent, while a few believe they could be enemies of humanity. Who knows!

Will we ever know the truth about this subject?


Yes, I'm pretty sure we'll learn more about this topic in the future because the truth never stays hidden. That's what I've believed my whole life. If aliens exist, we'll find out about them, and I'm sure we'll have plenty to learn from them.

Also, I've been watching movies since my childhood, and I've noticed they often try to convince us that aliens exist. What will those people gain who are trying to persuade us? Perhaps they're trying to inform us and raise awareness about potential future problems, I guess.

In the end, I would like to say that we all do not agree on one thing; I mean everyone has different opinions on this topic.

Thank you for looking and reading my blog☺️!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35