Design The Cover Of Your Favourite Subject|5-10-2022

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day great steemians, I'm very happy contesting with you all about making our favourite subject note looks adorable and beautiful,I appreciate @heedysguevara for bringing up this contest.


My best subject

It all started when I had good grade in drawing..I was one of the best students when it comes to drawing and this followed me up from class to class...moving to higher institution.. technical drawing is my best subject and it's not really hard for me because it seems like am talented when it comes to drawing..


All about drawing

Drawing is the art oof producing images on a surface, usually paper, by means of marks, usually of ink, pencils chalk, charcoal, crayons, markers and pens
We have so many types of drawing which are
✨Figure drawing
✨ Imagination drawing
✨ Caricature drawing
✨Line drawing
✨ perspective drawing and so on...

Figure drawing
Figure drawing is all about drawing the human body in different way or position.

Imagination drawing
Imagination drawing is drawing from thought and imagining previous event, scene or pictures

Caricature drawing
Caricature drawing is making realistic images look funny.caricature drawing deals with sketching real pictures into cartoon form or nature.

Perspective drawing
Perspective Drawing is a technique used to represent three-dimensional images on a two-dimensional picture ...here pictures are gotten by using lines

Materials I used to make out design
✨Pencil
✨Eraser
✨Marker
✨White sheet

Steps showing how I made the design
✨Firstly, I started sketching through with pencils

PXL_20221005_220320534.PORTRAIT.jpg

✨Secondly ..I came up decorating with red and blue marker making the design look more outstanding

PXL_20221005_222404738.jpg

✨ Thirdly, I completed deh drawing..making it look so well decorated and nice

PXL_20221005_225654365.PORTRAIT.jpg

I took a clear selfie showing me and my decorated best subject..😍🥰

PXL_20221005_222831948.PORTRAIT.jpg


Favourite reason and why?

Creating pictures,nature and objects by drawing can't depart from me because it went a long way of just being my best subject to my lifestyle 😍🥰


Did you use markers

Yes..I used blue and red marker to decorate the butterfly ❤️


Do u have a font u prefer

I preferred making it a block kind...to boldly show my subject

Conclusion

Decorating our best subject note is what we all should try and inculcate just to make it outstanding and look different from others..thank you for going through my post 😍❤️
Inviting....
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@dorismos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend @davidmarkgeorge

You brought us a nice publication; it is very nice to see how you developed the art of drawing in its different categories.
I made an interesting cover with a butterfly made with markers.


LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club5050
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Fecha de Verificación05/10/2022

Thank you for participating in the contest.
Remember to share on Twitter.

Ohkay ....I appreciate Ur comment

 2 years ago 

Participant #3
Great job!
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72