Contest: Design a banner for the scouting community and their friends

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Holla great steemians, I am so delighted to make a banner her for the scouting community for her 2nd anniversary celebration. Thanks to the community for uniting strong to build a better community.

Here is a banner I made for the scouting community and their friends for her 2nd anniversary celebration.

PXL_20230306_123957547.PORTRAIT.jpg

Materials I used to make the banner
🌹A sheet
🌹Pencil
🌹Wax crayon
🌹 Pen
🌹Eraser

After getting my materials ready, I started making the banner following the steps below

IMG_20230306_145635.jpg
🌹I started my making the scouts Y sus amigos logo on the white sheet with my pencil

IMG_20230306_145608.jpg
🌹Secondly I drew hands together carrying the globe, it shows the community vision.

I want to say a big happy anniversary to the community once again. Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

Hi @davidmarkgeorge
Introducing me afrizalbinalka Team promoter pennsif who travels around to get support from active users of the steemit.inc platform. In this case, we invite you to be able to help us, if you are willing this is an honour for us as a promoter team especially @pennsif.witness? Would my brother like to provide support for us.

Pennsif Witness Promoter Team

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

You can choose two ways to select a witness below⤵️

steemit wallet.com

steemit login.com

History pennsif

After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif

Loading...

This is a very nice entry as you celebrate the scoutsysusamigos 2nd anniversary

Nice banner for a good community ❤️

Hola amigo.
Tú pancarta está genial porque steemit es un mundo de sorpresas, amistades amor y sostenida en las manos del Dios todopoderoso para seguir creciendo.
Te deseo éxitos amigo scouts.
Saludos.🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36