Contest: Between taste and colour

in Scouts y sus Amigos7 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am here to participate in this very contest tagged Between taste and colour much appreciation goes to @damisvilladiego and the community for bringing on food related contest topic.

I am a lover of food especially spoon delicacies, I spend much time eating good spoon delicacies when am hungry or feel like eating. My mom normally tells me stories of me not enjoying baby food other than breast milk. Growing up as a teen my love for spoon delicacies like rice, beans, nutrients and other became so high.

We would like to know your preferred food contour option on your food

I really enjoying eating noodles and rice because of how nice both taste, the taste and aroma gets so different when other contour are added. Most times I prefer taking it in the morning, afternoon and evening.
For the noodles I really enjoy it with fried eggs on it with other garnished stuffs like hot dog and much pepper, it taste so different when such combo is used.
1700382445383.jpg

Rice is one of most consumed meal here in my country, many people really enjoy it because of its taste and many more not considering how costly rice is. Rice can be used to eat other delicacies like beans, noodles, stew, soup and many more.

I prefer mine garnished with carrots, green pea, green bea, hot dog and carrots. The taste comes out so different when combined with those ingredients I mentioned above.

1698395913350.jpg

Share with us your favourite dessert

My favourites dessert is vanilla creme. I really enjoy taking that to clear off huge amount of food I swallowed in because it colds down everything so smoothly. My first attempt didn't really go well but it went so well after making like 3 attempts.
1687786458684.jpg
The colour of that attracts me alot to it and to say I can't just do without having them.

What is your favorite sport? In which space do you like to practice your favorite sport: Indoor or outdoor?

Football is one of my favourite sport that I indulge mostly in. I spend minutes playing for my team as an attacking midfielder. The football game is an outdoor game because it really needs space to play, the field is normally the best place to play such.

1700239598558.jpg

What do you prefer? A summer or winter climate

Here in my country we don't have summer or winter, it's either dry season or raining season. I prefer dry season because it's the best one for most people in my country, during the raining season most people finds it hard to move out if their homes to their workplace but the dry season got you all covered making the environment look so cool and nice for any profession.

1692907859258.jpg
Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

15% @scouts-charity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30