36th contest on values and friendship

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Greetings people of @scoutsysusamigos and the great steemians, I am feeling much love to be among the steemians writing about value in friendship. Friendship in most situations is the best to family love and it's expected to be of much value, I have this special friend I will like to share alot about our bond to steemians here.
Before going further, friendship can be defined as a state of being bond to another. Friendship is nothing without value, the relationship should be of value where trust, love, care and support are present.

Friendship value can be defined as how important and worth a person is to you. Keeping an healthy relationship with another helps alot in so many ways, helping out with the mental health and also serving as a physical therapy to heal another when down.
1717145571331.jpg
I have this special friend of mine that seems to be the best one have met in life, it started long ago when we were 14 till now. We have been close and best friends for long being of help to another. People do question our friendship alot because they think it's something more intimate than mere friendship.
@inemesitjustus is her name, she's one of this God given being in my life. Growing up as a teen I didn't see myself indulging much with people, like being social or even going to have fun,play games and many more. She was the first person I found comfort with, we share our thoughts, plans and ambitions and try to motivate one another to see the ambition as one to be accomplished.
Snapchat-561527054.jpg
Placing much value in friendship is very essential, I would love to share a story of how I showed how worth my friend is to me. In the year 2022 she had issues with her senior secondary examination and I wanted sitting for another but in a very far location. She told me about it if I can tag along with her just for months, I couldn't answer at that moment because my parents got the final say in situation of such. My parent gave me go ahead to follow her to the place for the exams, I stayed there with her throughout her exams till when she decided to go back home. It was actually a long journey for us, I endured everything that happened there because how much I value her.
IMG_20240112_083301.jpg
Friendship is more fun when outing and gifts sharing is included, we spend much time together outside most times. Below is a picture we took when we went out during the Christmas celebration. It was actually fun that day because we played alot of games and took lots of pictures to keep the memories intact.

IMG_20240112_082926.jpg
We normally gift ourselves every month ending to share love, gratitude and completeness. I really love this part because we share much love through this method, she also make herself available when I go on photography tours and trips.
Talking about days I take her as my model, she gives in her very best playing the role so nice. Talking about beauty and composure she gives in all to bring out the session too well.

1717145571074.jpg

True friendship is one that displays much value, love and support. I really do love my kind of friend. Thanks for going through my post ❤️❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49