Steemit Engagement Challenge - S5W6 | My favorite games

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year
Greetings world! Welcome to the season5week6 Engagement Challenge Contest and thanks to you all for having it time to my blog to read my content, thanks to the steemit team and the this community for bringing such an educative and lively topic for steemians to share on their favorite games which I will be sharing as well in this content so keep reading down friends and you would find it interesting.

Games are entertainments and purposely to develop our skills through gaming activities. Gaming is an act of sport and exercise for keeping fit the whole body system. Having said little about the concept of games, for more understanding I will be answering the questions below.

What is your favorite game?

volleyball-90896__480.jpg

Source

Interestingly, my favorite game is volleyball games, I am proud to be a volleyballer and I participate in this game with all of my strength and mind because my passion and everything about volleyball started while I was in secondary school. I never liked the game initially, I feel it was a very risky game but when I started playing this interesting game I was in love to play more perfectly. At the early stage of my life, I was playing football with my peer group so, at the age of 10, I realized that football is preferably for guys and that is why I gripped volleyball to be my best and I'm doing well.

How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

Interesting! There can never be a volleyball game without the equipment, especially the net that would separate the two teams facing each other in the game. Now, this is how it is played, the opponent would bat the ball with the palm or fingertips over the high net to the other team and the other team would try as possible to throw back to their opposition over the high net and the failure comes when the ball falls to the court of any opponent then the other team becomes the winners.

We have the rules of volleyball games and that is what makes the game unique and special.

  • It is okay when the ball is served over or under the hand.

  • The server should serve at the back or behind all the positions.

  • The server should not serve while his or her legs are in the court.

  • Communication is allowed.

How many people can participate?

The volleyball game is a game of (6) participants on each side making a total of (12) participants.

What are or have been your records?

IMG_20220610_102754_822.jpg

My records as of last week's game my team emerge the winners and the game was played three times. The game count is from 0-24 and my team had 24 while our opponents scored 18, second round, they scored 24 we scored 22 and lastly, we scored 24 they scored 15. By doing the calculations, we emerge the winners of the games.

Is it an individual or team game?

IMG-20220610-WA0050_1.jpg

Volleyball is a team game and teamwork or game demands that the individual players should be together in understanding and one accord to make sure they become the winners.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading through my post, Volleyball is my favorite game and as you can see from those pictures, I play well to give my body system a good fit and to also create entertainment for my viewers. Thank you all for reading through my post and I want to specially invite @naka05, @yakspeace, and @crisvera to also participate in this contest.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Volleyball is one of the best games ever, and as a lover of volleyball i can relate to all you have written about the volleyball game. It is indeed a favorite game for all.

I wish you all the best in this contest dear friend. Steem-on🤗

Thank you @yakspeace for attesting to all I said about the volleyball games, and I'm glad you love it as your favorite too, thank you all for reading through my post and I appreciate your comment. Success too friend.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

 last year 

El voleibol es un deporte que fomenta al trabajo en equipo, también requiere de una buena condición física y resistencia. Es muy interesante y a la misma ves, muy entretenido.

Que bueno que lo puedas practicar, a pesar de no tener esa pasión inicial, a medida que lo comenzaste a entender y sobre todo a practicarlo te fue interesando mas, hasta el día de hoy.

Gracias por compartirnos tu juego favorito.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub751/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9/10
CSI8.4
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Thank you for tye review, support and warm comment on my post and I hope to do better as I keep steeming.

Great dear you have a good football player. I'm happy to see your profile that is very strong. Good luck dear for this contest. Keep steeming dear I also invite you to visit on my post and engaged with me through comments.

Thanks friend for your warming comment on my post, and I wish you the best too, steem on!

Wonderful outing the game is great I'm happy to see your profile also that is very strong. Good luck dear for this answer. Keep steeming dear I also invite you to visit on my post and engaged with me through comments.

Okay dear, thank you somuch for reading through my post and I wish you the best too.

Thanks so much is my pleasure

Hola @dave-hanny, el voleibol es un gran juego que nos mantiene activo físicamente, que bueno que desde muy temprana edad te animaste a jugarlo y aun lo juego eso es muy hemosionate. Para mi el voeibol lo jugaba mucho pero tuve un accidente en la mano derecha eso ocasionó miedo en mi , aveces lo juego con mi familia y lo disfruto mucho.

Volleyball I play in the afternoon sometimes but we have not started this game in the village yet it will start after a few days Thank you for sharing this post.

 last year 

Un gran deporte el voleiboll. Muchas personas lo tienen como su juego favorito.

Un juego de actitud física, donde el trabajo en equipo prevalece. La destreza y fuerza física es uno de sus atributos, saltar para bloquear o rematar, recibir y colocar la pelota.

Un interesante deporte.

Gracias por compartirlo.
Saludos.

1 Cintillo Navideño FJJRG.gif

 last year 

El Vóleibol es el un juego Colectivo que ayuda muchísimo a la buena salud del cuerpo ya que se requiere una buena condición física para jugarlo ya que la habilidad y la destrezas si. Fundamentales.

Los deportes son así hay que jugarlos y entenderlos para agarrarle mucho amor.

Mucha suerte con tu participación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88