20th Contest on "Values". / "Thankfulness". / #club5050// @dave-hanny

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

images (24).jpeg

Source

Hello steemians,
I am so delighted to be part of this amazing contest in which the topic is, thankfulness. It is one of the attributes of value. I have come to pour my knowledge on the topic please relax and I believe you will find it interesting to read.

Thankfulness

Thankfulness simply means gratitude which is, readiness to be appreciative for especially the little or mighty deed a person has done to the other.

Thankfulness is an act that shows or defines a grateful heart. It cannot be seen nor touched but can only be expressed to hear.

It is also an act of showing kindness to the giver with appreciative words of thanks.

The importance of thankfulness.

  • The word thankfulness is been accompanied by happiness, joy, and harmony. I have never seen a person with sincere gratitude or appreciation frowning because appreciation should come from the inside.

  • It also creates chances for positive emotions for one another

  • Showing sincere gratitude, creates chances for good and a stronger relationship

We do not have a specific area of giving thanks or showing appreciation. Appreciation should come when least expected. It should come as a surprise. Giving thanks to "God is the same as touching the environment of God to do more".

images (23).jpeg

Source

No child is been trained not to say "thank you" teaching a child to say thank you means teaching the child to be forever grateful not just for the good but for bad situations as he grows.

Be grateful when you do not get

I in person, joined Steemit with the hope that I will be making a lot of money or being voted as my mentor receives. Looking at the present and the last season's contest, it was not funny at all, after writing and then not getting anything. I am saying all these to show my way of sincere gratitude to the steemit blog who gives room to always do better to get voted.

I am gradually growing in steemit with the help of God, why because I remain grateful for the little I get when it comes to votes. I have said earlier that, we must learn to be grateful in all the good and bad times.

Conclusion.

Be a man or a woman of such value, and let people know you as a thanksgiver. The more you appreciate all in your life, the more you receive, and more awaits you without your knowledge. Thank you so much for going through my post. I invite @simonnwigwe and @yakspeace to join participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation my friend and also expect my entry soon. I wish you success in this contest.

Hola amiga el agradecimiento es un valioso valor de gratitud, estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo, que linda tu participación, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

gratitude is spontaneous and without sincerity. you are right when you say that you come from within, because it comes from the heart.
greetings and success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @dave-hanny, I hope you are very well.❤️
It is true that a grateful person is a grateful heart, full of virtues such as joy, love, hope and happiness.

I am glad that you have a lot of confidence in steemit, I also have it, be patient, continue publishing and you will obtain great results.

We invite you to verify yourself in the community this is the link.

ESP-ENG 7ma. Edición / Verificación de nuevos miembros #Scouts y sus amigos. 7th Edition / Verification of new #Scouts members and their friends.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club5050
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Valoración 1-109
Fecha de Verificación04/06/2022

Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (4).gif

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”
Telegram Whatsapp Twitter y Discord

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga @dave-hanny

La verdadera virtud de una persona esta en agradecer desde el corazón, con honestidad y sinceridad, es un voto de alegría que une y entusiasma a la gente.

Participante # 16

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Thank you very much for taking your time to read my post. I am glad.

Woow this is a great contest and you have written so well about thankfulness. I wish you all the best.

Thanks for the invite.

Thank you too for honouring my invitation and commenting. I wish you the very best too.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36