Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 4[SEC- S13W4 ]: IS AGE JUST A NUMBERsteemCreated with Sketch.

20231105_221620_0000.pngedited with canva

I would be participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 4 I love this topic so much and would love to participate too. Age is indeed a gift a nature, various scholars of the old made achievement and innovations at later ages of their lives. The age is indeed a number!

A man can control millions as young as 20 or in his early 20's. A vivid example is a billionaire forex trader in Nigeria habby_fx he is only 23 years and yet made an affirming statement in the world of financial markets. He does not need to be 30 or 45 too be make do these. Kellyohgee she is too a young successful forex trader too, a multi-millionaire too in the financial stock markets. She earned her reputation from forex too, she is less than 22 years old too! She has made her statement too. This explains my claims better and I hope you all understand my expressions. Maturity and ability to succeed is in mindset and not in age difference!

Moreso, where I come from there is a saying, "what an adult sits and sees, even if a child climbs the tallest tree, he cannot see it!" Today a child who is less than 20 can travel the world and learn varying skillsets, come back to the adult seating and modernize the seat into a beautiful luxury seat! I'm using these analogy to prove that age is indeed a number.

I would be answering the contest questions immediately.


Are you proud of how old you are or are you one of those who remove or add age?



I'm proud of how old I am, I don't remove or add to my age! I firmly believe that I move at my pace, therefore no need to be ashamed of my age too.


Is being 20 years old really the same as being 65 years old?



pexels-nashua-volquezyoung-1729931.jpgsourcehow does 65 look on you granny!

Frankly, I must say there is a huge difference between being 20 years and being 65 years old. At 20 years old, you are just starting out,you are vibrant, you can work double shifts, you can visit the gym and lift weights comfortably. You can eat whatever you want to eat easily, without thinking about cholesterol blah blah, High blood pressure problems are not for you! You can stock all the while burger and pizza! into your damn mouth without asking for permission.

Importantly, at 65 years old you must have gathered varying experiences as pertaining to life matters, you would be a wisdom bank! I therefore disagree with these facts that being 20 years old is different from being 65 years old!


How old would you like to be right now and why?



I would love to be 20 years old now, being young comes with lots of freedom and less responsibility, I don't want to grow old, having to beg Daisy to get me my walking staff, or begging Lailah to help me down the stairs.

Frankly, I wouldn't want to be a burden to people. The thought of being old makes my heart skip most times, I love my privacy and personal space, I would love to do things on my own perfectly without altercations or pity!

Moreso, being 20 comes with less responsibility, I don't want to worry what Dannywould have for lunch, or about tuition fees of Sandra, I guess these are challenges which would make me remain happily 20 year old.


Do you agree with the laws of special treatment for older people



Yes I do perfectly growing up the older people impacted the young generation actively or passively, the older people produces various successful people through passing on good values to the younger populace, I am therefore forced to agree to this claim.


Do you think 18 years old is enough to be considered an adult



I feel 18 years old is old enough to be considered an adult. You are an adult because, moral values, courtesy too has been imparted into you through the school system and the family too. The knowledge of basic rights and also good and evil is known to you. What more can you ask for! You can be called an adult at 18 and should there live It out!

I invite @josepha @inspiracion @ngoenyi to join the great contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Claramente el ritmo de vida de una persona de 20 no es la misma de uno de 60 en adelante sin embargo en la actualidad, un adulto puede tener mejor ritmo de vida, pues estos jóvenes tiende a confundir libertad con libertinaje y la independencia se inclina a la desavenencia, olvidando en muchos casos sus valores y buenas costumbre

Age is indeed just a number! 🎉 It's not about the years, but the mindset and achievements. Young individuals make significant impacts, proving age doesn't limit success. I cherish my current age, valuing independence and freedom. The wisdom of elders enriches society. Let's celebrate every stage of life! 🌟😊

Thanks so much for your great contribution, I really appreciate you.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La diferencia entre una persona de 20 años y alguien de 65 es muy notoria destacando que, esto va más allá del punto físico porque, también estamos hablando de experiencias al igual que actitudes por ello, jamás me ha parecido sano hacer una barra diferenciadora entre ellos.

Excelente publicación, te envío un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks so much for positive feedback!

Hola amigo
Creo que la edad es solo un número pues hay personas que son muy jóvenes y son muy responsables y hay personas mayores que son muy despreocupadas creo que la edad no determina el nivel de madurez de alguien.
Suerte en el concurso 😸

Thanks so much for your great contribution. I appreciate you so much

Hey dear,

Frankly, I must say there is a huge difference between being 20 years and being 65 years old. At 20 years old, you are just starting out,you are vibrant,

Your friend agree with you there's a big difference between a 65 year-old individual and a 20 year old and one of the major difference is that strength and how they react. A 65 year-old individual looks dull and slower compared to a twenty-year-old individual.

Thanks for going through wishing you success, please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w4-or-is-age-just-a-number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49