Contest what has been your best and your worst joke?

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I Hope you are all ok and enjoy the good heal by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the contest which are organised by the Scouts y sus Amigos the name of this contest is What has been your best and worst joke so lets start this without any delay;

A3CF270B-A78F-48A2-9480-ABBAAAB822E1.jpeg

Edit by canva

Joke is the name of words of narrative structure which are used to make the people laugh people used a story and any dialogue as a joke to laugh the people there are two types of jokes which are bad and good and they have very impactful on human body and minds but some jokes make the man irritate and some jokes makes the people laugh and remain their mood good.

My Best joke

There is a joke that is still fresh in my mind and I like to share this joke with you with a great fun. One day I was making fun with my little brothers and there was a great joyful environment between all of us because it was a rainy day and we were enjoying the company of each other.

D79C1F38-F731-4961-A35B-5A46713B145F.webp

source

Suddenly we all have to go outside to see the beautiful scenery that the rain have just created outside. When we returned back to our place I came first and a trick came into my mind. When my brother was about to sit on the chair I pulled it off and he fall on the carpet below. All of the faces were mad with fun. 😂 😂 😂

No one was hearted in this joke and I was aware of the situation that it is a very joyful mode and all of us will surely enjoy it.

My Worst joke

Bad jokes are basically those jokes that doesn't make the listener laughed at the extent where the joke is to be laughed by the listener of the words. It is mostly happened when you are in the mood but the listeners are not.

68FE7526-00D0-44D8-95E0-FE22F3E017B8.webp

source

There are many jokes that are bad for me because I made those jokes but the listeners does not show any positive response on them but it does not affect my mood because my jollyness remain instant.

My all friends were gathering and there was a great discussion between all of us on various topics of the daily life including the politics and other series matters of the country. But I made a joke and no one response to it positively and I considered it a bad joke.

Conclusion

Jokes are the best way to entertain our minds and keep the fresh but the bad jokes are not good for us because they make us more dull some people have fun to listen the jokes so I have you will like my this short post and encouraging my content.

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@minikay
@lavanyalakshman
to participate in this contest.

Cc

@fjjrg

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

It's fun to hear your jokes. But those really give me some heartfelt joy while reading.

Tske takes care of you.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55