SEC | S13 - W3; The Law of Attraction

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

The law of attraction is human and a better way to follow as we continue to desire the things around us. It is mostly man's state of mind as he continues to exist on earth. This holds its root based on a positive way of doing things. As the saying, like minds attract and opposite mind repels. What we desire and have positive beliefs for, we attract, and vice versa.

image.png
contest image

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

I am a believer in that which anchors on the law of attraction. It is a very important anchor verse to me as it brings about the positivity in me and the need to stay focused on the track.

Less I forget to be positive about life, that means I will be subject to negative things and wish for bad luck. For me and everything that has to do with me, I always confess positivity in all areas of life. My health, I declare wellness when I'm on medication.

In my lack, I confess riches and abundance while I continue to thrive to be better off. This thing of the law of attraction just shows us that what we open our minds to is what we attract to ourselves. For me, I am open-minded to positive vibes.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Very true! Like minds attract and unlike minds repel. I think this rides on our beliefs. Every sane human would want the best for him/herself and therefore they will only strive for positive and good deeds. By thriving for positive and good deeds, they tend to work towards that direction for a solution or achieving that.

Just the way we say that we don't plant mangoes and harvest cassava is the same way this law of attraction works. We cannot be aspiring for great and good things and be getting the opposite. It is only normal to attract what we aspire to.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

My spouse is an example of what this is all about. I have desired someone of his type; a soft-spoken person who is caring and with the fear of God in him. This quality ensures humility and decency are in place. This I've desired and this I have also received.

Even before we met during my university days, I had others who came with almost the same attributes. I was just at liberty to make my selection from the best with me now. Those were my desires and mind power, and it all happened as desired.

image.png
pixabay source

How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person is a lovely and happy person. A cheerful person who only sees the best ahead and believes there is always good at the end of the tunnel. I

It is only important to be attracted to positive people if positively inclined because these like minds will always meet. The aspiration of a positive person will psychologically position him for the best.

A positive person exhibits acts of kindness, happiness, joyful activities, and other fascinating behaviors that position him or her for the best.

This is my entry and I do hope it makes sense. I will invite @tammanna, @jasa107, and @bela90 to join.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hey friend,

I am a believer in that which anchors on the law of attraction. It is a very important anchor verse to me as it brings about the positivity in me and the need to stay focused on the track.

This is the one most benefit of positive minded people we tried our best to always be positive minded making them one of the safest people in the society.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

They are really the most peaceful and safest. Thank you for the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57