Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / MY Steemit Family

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)


20221013_090844.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Hello everyone,

Good morning to you all in this community. It's already S5W1 of the engagement challenge contest and I will happily be participating today in this Scouts y sus Amigos. For this 1st week, we are discussing on the topic "My Steemians family" which happens to be a topic of my interest because of the large steemit family I got in this platform. I believe that y'all will get to know most of my important steemit family here on steemit

Without any futher ado, let's kick start and get to the real business as I will published this article base on the following questions

  • How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

  • Have you met in person or do you plan to?

  • In addition to Steemit, have you interacted through other networks, tell us.

  • What has made you create affinity with that user, what qualities do you highlight in that person?

  • You can mention as many Steemians as you wish; don't leave out any family members. You can dedicate a few words to those users.

meet @tangwe-rene my steemit and off-chain family

@tangwe-rene and I have known each other since childhood as we went to thesame primary school, secondary school and high school. It was just at the University level that he went to the University of Buea in the south west region while I remained in Bamenda and schooled at the University of Bamenda. We have been childhood friends and this friendship have turn to be brotherly as I now considered him part of my family since we both have had alot experience in the past

Often meet regular and talked face to face. But when he is not around, just as he is presently in Limbe, we communicate via WhatsApp and normal calls 🤙📞. There is no day that can passed without us talking to each other since I consider him part of my family and he is even more important to me than some of my blood family

meet @rafk my steemit and off-chain family

@rafk and I have known each other since secondary school in form4 and ever since then, we have shared alot of experience together. We continued to high school where we studied in thesame series then after our advance level, we continued studying thesame thing at the University of Bamenda which is mechanical Engineering. From there at the University level, we even had to live together in thesame room for about 2 years since I consider him as part of my family

@rafk and I have had alot of experience In the past as we passed through the thick and thins most especially in the University level. However, we thank God for taking us through. Today we have become best friends and I consider him my bro since he is of utmost Important to me more than some of my relatives. Presently he is teaching in Douala and we talk on daily basis via WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and also normal calls 🤙📞. He is my steemit recruit so I also encourage him most often not to ever loose hopes

meet @wyzcekunited my steemit and off-chain family

@wyzcekunited and i have been friends for about 2 years now. We met somewhere in mile2 sonac street Bamenda when I visited a friend of mine who is a crypto trader and an investor. During that time, I was still learning crypto trading from that my friend. On that special day when I went to visit him, so fortunate that @wyzcekunited also came to his house because he was also a student of that my friend. That's where @wyzcekunited and I Knew each other and we have been best of friends since then and we meet most often. But for now he is currently in Yaounde and we communicate most often on daily basis via WhatsApp and normal calls. I also encourage him most often to be steeming since I am the one who recruited him

meet @ngoenyi my steemit mother whom I'm well pleased with

Meet @ngoenyi my precious sweet mom whom I am well pleased with. I knew this enthusiastic woman back then in 2021 in my early days of Steeming. She created steemkidss community and when I posted my first article there, she was the one that reviewed and recommended me to improve in so many areas. Ever since then she has moulded and guided me to grow up and become a reputable Steemian and I'm whom I am today because of her guidance. Though I haven't met her in person, we have constantly been talking most often via telegram and WhatsApp since we share contacts and we are also colleagues in steemkidss.

What has made me to create affinity with mom @ngoenyi is how hardworking, committed and dedicated she is. She has also transformed me alot to become a great Steemian and I'm highly eager to meet her in person anytime I travel to Nigeria

meet @kouba01 my steemit father whom I well pleased with

Meet @kouba01 whom I am well pleased with, I consider him my steemit father because of the guidance and mentorship he has been giving me more. I met with him at the steemit crypto academy when I was still a student and I use to perform extremely well on his homework assignments. We become more familiar with each other when I joined them in the Quality Control Team and we work together for close to 6 months using steemcurator05 account. It's from there that I really became use to with @kouba01 and he has been guiding me through out since he trust and believe in my heart work. Currently we are both working together at the crypto academy as MOD and I have continually been learning from him.

Though we haven't met in the physical world, we constantly communicate via discord what has made me to create affinity with him is how hardworking, committed and dedicated he is. He is a very simple and honest man who likes to do things that will please everyone. He also encourages hardwork alot and that's why I have been able to be motivated as I have grown up to be a reputable Steemian

meet @pelon23 my steemit dad whom I'm well please with

Meet another steemit dad by name @pelon53. I am also well pleased with this person because of his enthusiasm. He is a man of God and a pastor and his principles are very simple and easy. He is so lovely and also very sociable and that's one thing I love about him. He is also a committed and hardworking person. He always like other as he always plan out his things in a great way.

I started being use to with him at the steemit crypto academy when I was still a student and we become more familiar with each other when I joined them in the Quality Control Team and we work together for close to 6 months using steemcurator05 account. Since then we have been communicating via discord and I have learn alot from him along the way. Currently we both also work at the crypto academy as MOD and professors where we set homework posts for students and then review them. I'm so honored to be working with this man and I have learned alot from him and that's why I consider him as my dad




JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEgteRnhm9ZVQaSSSVQ7PA6Qy6kXiYcsS7JZnr8iHWqqcZkAHATeqEyyqifHbRaE5QruGHL7nSEq7AyKxtZKpMJGiN8uk (1).jpeg

Some of my steemit family

I have alot of Steemit family both home and abroad but it's unfortunately It will be very lengthy if I published all of them here. I'm part of the leadership in about 5 communities and all my colleagues are part of my steemit family whom I am well please with them all. I also have alot of Steemit friends who appreciate my work here on steemit and are constantly supporting me, so I love them all and I appreciate and value them

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone,. I hope you enjoyed going through my content and I hope you have get to know some of steemit family

I am inviting my fellow friends, @rafk, @tangwe-rene, @meethussnain, @steemdoctor1, @monjuapollonia, @malikusman1 and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chiabertrand me alegra que compartas este trabajo en la plataforma con amigos y los animes siempre a continuar aprendiendo, creciéndose y esforzándose para que se conviertan en Steemians de buena reputación como tu.

Has tenido el apoyo y guía de Steemian muy talentosos y con amplia experiencia que te han motivado a seguir su ejemplo, es verdad que cuando se comparten responsabilidades en el equipo de moderación se crean fuertes vínculos de admiración y familiaridad, ya que se mantienen en constante comunicación. Espero que pronto tengas la oportunidad de conocer personalmente a cada uno de estos Steemian que consideras parte de tu familia

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club751/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown2 /2 puntos
Contenido3.5/4 puntos
Total9.5/10 puntos
CSI11.8
Fecha de Verificación13/10/2022

Le recomendamos a interactuar con los demás usuarios que participan en este reto, visitando sus publicaciones y haciendo sus respectivos comentarios.

Saludos!

Banner ahumadaliliana29(3).gif

Your family is extremely hard working and it looks very dear to all the users on the platform. It is admirable that you have learned a lot from your family. May God keep you laughing and smiling with each other, I wish you all the best for this competition.

Thanks so much for going through my post and acknowledging my steemit family dear brother. It's indeed a blessing to have this people as family. I'm also happy to have you all from Steem4Bloggers because I also consider you people my steemit family and if in case I ever come to Pakistan, I will not hesitate to visit you people especially you and steemdoctor01

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for considering me as part of your family and I invite you to visit me when you come to Pakistan and I will always be there for your service. Greetings and blessings.

#steem-on

Woow thanks for this honor dear brother. Inshallah, I believe we will definitely meet some days in life when everything will start working well and most especially when crypto will take over the world 🤗🤗. Thanks for that honorable invitation dear bro, it means a lot for us

Let's #steem-on

My pleasure....

It is nice introduction of people, some of them indeed you knew from the childhood and also know personally that usually very helpful to get together and have a chat about what is happening on blockchain. On other hand there are few who are from other countries, it is great to know that despite of distance and language it is not real border that can stop the friendship and support. Beautiful photos of your friends!

Steem greetings brother, it's indeed to have your steemit family from people whom you have grown up with them. I am also happy that they honored my invitation to join this amazing platform and they are also excelling

I am also happy to have form a Steemit family from people in different countries and I have learn alot from this people. It's an honor having them as my family

Thanks so much for acknowledging my content and for also liking my steemit family friends

I hope to see your own entry soon

You have a very large steemit family here. And they are great people. I am glad to be part of your steemit family and I also hold you in high esteem.

You area good person that's why you have not forgotten the assistance that was rendered to you by your steemit family members. Weldone and success to you.

I can see Njiatanga in the picture there. How is he? Is been a while. My kind regards to him and family.

I'm so happy that you have really helped me alot in this platform mom. That's why I Owe you alot and I wish I will meet you in person some days in future

I can see Njiatanga in the picture there. How is he? Is been a while. My kind regards to him and family.

Yes you are right mom. That's njiataga. He was the one who even brought me into Steemit. However, I haven't seen nor heard from him for a long time now.

 2 years ago 
Hello friend, happy and blessed day. what a beautiful family you have within the community, it is very pleasant to surround ourselves with loved ones and even more so when those ties have been around for many years.

Thank God you have friends who gave you their support when you arrived on the platform, with common themes and a great desire to continue cultivating that friendship.

Successes in the challenge. Greetings and blessings.



Thanks so much for the interest you have for my steemit family and how you have appreciated them. I'm so happy to have known most of them in the physical world. I'm also glad to have met alot of Steemit family here. Hopefully we continue growing stronger together

Thanks for your appreciating comment on my post dear friend @crismenia. Receive hug s🫂 from me

 2 years ago 

Hermosa familia amigo, que a permanecido unida por muchos años... espero sigan así. Abrazos.

Thanks so much dear for liking and appreciating my steemit family. Definitely we will continue growing together

Amazing to see your steemit family, specially I was amazed to see Rafk and Tangwe-rene are close friends of yours first, than steemit friends. It is nice to see Mrs ngoenyi and others. Happy steeming.

Yes oooh brother, both Rafk and tangwe-rene are my childhood friends which we have grown up together. I'm happy they honored my invitation of joining this platform and are doing really great.

Thanks so much for liking my steemit family and for going through my post. I really do appreciate

Waouh! Most people are those with whom you grew up from scratch. That's nice, if you really begin to name them all, then space no go dey nor. Hahahaha. I'm happy you met great minds ob your journey tara

Waouh! Most people are those with whom you grew up from scratch.

Hahaha yes that's true bro, most especially Rafk and tangwe-rene

That's nice, if you really begin to name them all, then space no go dey nor.

Yes that's right bro, have a very large number of steemit family here both home and abroad

I'm happy you met great minds ob your journey tara

Yeah bro and so luckily, I have been able to know them better and form a family with them

Thanks alot for going through my content and appreciating it dear brother

Gran familia amigo.

Que bueno que sea numerosa tu familia, eso nos mantiene acompañados siempre. Ustedes es un usuario muy destacado dentro de la comunidad, ellos también estarán felices de ser parte de su familia.

El profesor pelon53 es sin duda un extraordinaria persona y es guía para muchos en Steemit también le tengo mucho aprecio.

Bendiciones hermano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74