SEC - S8W4. "¿Everything ends in death?"

Picsart_23-03-21_12-25-54-717.jpg
edit by picarts
source

Hail Death

This may be a scary Greeting, but I want to you remind you that Death is stalking us all ☠️👁️ Get ready...


Death is a destiny that we cannot refuse or something that we cannot avoid. Whether we like it or not, happy or sad, death will come uninvited. It doesn't matter how great you are in this world. Death is blind, it cannot distinguish your social status. When the time comes, death will pick up your soul without having to wait for your readiness.



Do you believe in life after Death?

beyond-3265854_1280.jpg
source

Yes of course. As a human being who is religious and believes in God, I really believe and believe that there is life after death. My religion underlines this teachings as something that cannot be rejected. It is absolute without any objection. That's how I believe it, but here we are very diverse in this matter, this question is more sensitive, and I really respect every difference that exists. ❤️🤝

In my belief and understanding that living in this world is temporary while dying is the beginning of the true phase of life, eternal life after death.. That's what I want to emphasize.

For us as Muslims, we believe that death is a transit point before we go to eternity, that is the hereafter or the Day of Resurrection (Judgment Day).


Do you take death for granted, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

skeletons-1617539_1280.jpg
source

Death is something that will definitely happen. Of course I have to accept it and it's impossible to avoid it, because I don't know when death will come. even if I try to refuse then it is a imposible which means it is very impossible. How can we reject something that has been ordained by God? For me that is a form of disobedience to the Creator.

As an example I want to draw a situation if you live in a country, then the country makes rules or laws, are you going to follow them or violate them? Of course, the answer is in each of you. However, I will try really hard to protect myself from things that could endanger my life. But once again I emphasize that it will not guarantee that our life will be longer.


Have you ever been in a situation where you felt a threat of death, how did you feel?

moto-1626936_1280.jpg
source


It happened several years ago. I experienced that on the highway. At that time I was riding a motorcycle and was about to cross to the right. I've made sure the scene behind me is very secure. Then I turned my motorbike and suddenly "brakkkk"... A motorcycle from behind immediately crashed into me. My body floated several meters to the side. I almost fainted but someone revived me.

I felt excruciating pain, my memory immediately flashed to death. I was so scared.... I didn't feel ready to die so soon, I prayed to God to be given a chance to live a few more moments.



How do you want to be remembered after death?

religion-3717899_1280.jpg
source


Of course I want others to remember my kindness and forgive me for all the wrongs I have done. Reputation is very important to maintain, even when you have died. I want everyone to pay their last respects and good prayers when I die, because that is a form of appreciation from others for our contributions and services while still alive.


Thus my participation in the contest this time, thank you for those of you who have participated in holding contests in this great Community. 🙏🙏🙏

I would like to invite my best friends @chopper46, @ikwal, @sailawana and @aaliarubab to participate in this contest, thank you.

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Kematian adalah suatu peristiwa alamiah yang dialami oleh setiap makhluk hidup, termasuk manusia.

Anda benar, namun kewajiban kita sebagai muslim untuk mempercayai bahwa ada kehidupan setelah kematian..
Terima kasih banyak telah berkunjung 🙏

 2 years ago 

Saludos @chefdanie.

La muertes es algo que no podemos rechazar ni evitar de ninguna forma, es algo natural y lo mejor que podemos hacer es aceptarlo, como bien dices, la muerte se puede ver como el fin del ciclo de nuestra vida física y el punto de transición a una vida eterna.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3/4
Total8.5/10
CSI8.6
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Terima kasih banyak 🙏


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Thank you very much for your support,
It was worth it to me 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65