SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings To All
Hi, This is Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope dear members and friends of this community are fine and enjoying their life. Today I'm here to take part in Season 8 Week 4 Engagement Challenge held by Scouts y sus Amigos. The topic is little bit scary and interesting. I will try my best to share what I think about death. Please don't mind, if I add my own beliefs on death as a Muslim. It is be very interesting to read other contestants's views on death. So now without wasting more time, let's get straight to topic!

steemcryptoacademy-thumbnail.png

Made on Photoshop & Icon from Freepik

Do you believe in life after death?
Yes, I totally believe in life after death. As I am a Muslim and in my religion it is clear that we have to answer for the good and bad deeds we have done in our life in this universe. We have to answer to our creator Allah Almighty and then Allah will allow us to enter either Hell(Dozakh) or Paradise(Jannah).

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) has told us so many times that after death there is a life. Even in our Holy book Quran Majeed, there are many verses about life after death. It is clearly mentioned that on earth we are here to worship only Allah and when the doomsday arrive, a judgement day will start that consists of 50,000 years on which each and every creature will answer Allah. Let's have a look at Quran Majeed verses:

"Every soul will taste death, and you will only be given your [full] compensation on the Day of Resurrection. So he who is drawn away from the Fire and admitted to Paradise has attained [his desire]. And what is the life of this world except the enjoyment of delusion." ~Surah Al-Imran Verse 185

"[Allah] who created death and life to test you [as to] which of you is best in deed – and He is the Exalted in Might, the Forgiving" ~Surah Al-Mulk Verse 2

Life after death.jpg

Image taken from Pexels

Every person on earth no matter he is healthy with not a single disease dies how? Because the creator has set time for our death and the angel will capture our soul. After death, a good soul goes to Barzakh - a place where good soul needs to wait till Day of Judgement and a bad soul goes to Sijjin - a place where bad souls wait for Judgement Day.

So my belief is yes there is a life after death. No matter who believes it or not, it's a reality that we are not here by our own but someone created us and for me Allah created us. There will be 2 things after Judgement Day that are Paradise and Hell. We have to decide where to go. As a Muslim, I have to pray 5 times a day that takes hardly 40 minutes of my whole day 24 hours so it is not much time. We need to do Hajj if have money, give Zakat, believe on Angels and death and life after death.

Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?
As a Muslim, I have firm believe that death is natural that comes to our life by the will of Allah Almighty. Our Allah has told us in the Quran Pak that we are not here forever and to him we shall return. No matter how long we will stay here 1 day or 100+ years, each and every creature will die on the day Allah Almighty has decided for him.

There is also a belief in the world that we are created by our own self and death is not natural but in reality someone has created us and for Muslims's belief it is Allah Almighty. Death is a natural thing that every soul will taste no matter he goes to Mars or a planet millions of lightyears away from earth. Even astronauts know that planets also dies and they have seen it in the universe. So yes death is natural process by Allah Almighty.

Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?
I think no because I have never got into any situation where I think death is near me. Yes water goes into my breathing area and it was like a little death type feeling. It was breaking my breath but when I relaxed myself and not get nervous, everything gets normal within few seconds. I think it was just a panic feeling and not a death feeling.

Death Life.jpg

Image taken from Pexels

As a Muslim, I know death can come anytime even during writing this article. I most of the times think about death that it can come at any second no matter where I will be, what I will be doing at that time, or right now what I am doing will it be completed or death will arrive. So if this feeling can be considered as death feeling, then yes I have experienced it many times and now almost everyday from last few months.

How do you want to be remembered after death?
Obviously with good words from people. It is the wish of every person on earth that he must be remembered by his family, friends, loved ones with good words. My wish is also the same and I want to do something good for people so that they do supplication for me for my life hereafter.

Our parents never forget us even after we die but our relatives and friends can easily forget us. So for me, it is important that we do something great for people so that they remember us all the time. I want to be remembered as a person who started biggest charity program and he is not only helping humans but also animals. We have seen many organizations who are working for saving animals and I want to be like them. This is my dream which I will complete if life stays with me for 20-30 more years.

Thank You For Reading

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"". I invite @samminator, @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @simonnwigwe, @preye2, @lavanyalakshman, and @theentertainer to participate in this contest and share with us what they think of life after death.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Content is free from Chatgpt2

Capture2.JPG

Hello @chasad75,

Bhai jan ismy koi shak nahi ha k mot barhaq ha or ye sabko ani hi ha is chez ko koi jhutla nahi sakta ha. Me dua karta hun k Allah ham sabko achi mot day. Mje dawat dene ka shukria. Me already hisa le chuka hun. Allah ham sabko kamyab kary.

Regards,
@malikusman1

Asalam Alikum brother,

G bilkul moat to ani hi ani ha. Jitna jaldi hm ye samjh jaen utna behtr ha k Allah Pak hi hmry Maalik hain wohi akely hain jo is kainat ko chala rhy. Bht shukriya bhai comment ka. Allah apko b Kamyab kry Ameen Suma Ameen :)

 last year 

Saludos @chasad75.

La muerte es una garantía que todos tenemos, sin embargo, no necesariamente es el fin, sino el punto de partida para poder disfrutar de una nueva forma de vida, la cual estará condicionada según hayan sido nuestras obras en vida.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI11.2
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Gracias por tu comentario. Sí, la muerte es sólo el comienzo de la vida real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30