SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings To All
Hi, This is Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope dear members and friends of this community are fine and enjoying their life. Today I'm here to take part in Season 13 Week 1 Engagement Challenge held by Scouts y sus Amigos. The topic decided by the team is "Powering my account with Scouts Power." So let's power up together.

SEC - S13W1  Powering my account with Scouts Power.jpg

Edited on Canva

Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

In my view why it is important is because it gives us more influence on the platform and more people will interact with us. Another thing is it is like giving back to the platform for the support and love it gave to us. It helps in better future of the Steemit platform among the crypto world.

Powering up is very important not only to support platform but it also help us grow on it. We get more power and our value increase. It shows our commitment to the platform and that we are not here to just make money and go away. So in my view power up is very important for ALL users. That is the reason I am in club100 and will do powerup today as well.

How often do you usually power up?

I usually powerup all of my payouts and not store them in Steem form. But in last 1 month plus I did 50 50 payout to do the powerup to maintain the club100. I have bought some steem as well from Binance which I shifted here to power up and will do so in the future.

Capture8.JPG

I usually do power up like in 2 months when I get Steem. And if I talk about payouts, I 80% of the times now do 100% powerup setting so that I don't have to do it manually.

Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process.

I am now doing Steem Power Up and will add screenshot of my balances of before during and after the process. So please follow the steps if you don't know how to do Steem Power Up. My balance before powering up is 3,059.994Steem.

Step 1: First step is to log in into your Steemit Wallet.

Capture.JPG

Step 2: Now Click on Steem and from drop-down click on "Power Up" option.

Capture2.JPG

Step 3: A window will appear, there you need to put the amount you want to Power Up. I put 107.462Steem.

Capture3.JPG

Step 4: After you put the amount, click on "Power Up" button. There you will be asked to confirm the details again by reading all inputs are correct or you want to change them.

Capture4.JPG

Step 5: Now click on "OK" button and then put your Active or Owner key in the password field to complete the power up process. I recommend to only put Active key and also save these keys on your notebook and not in the PC as notebooks can't be hacked.

Capture6.JPG

I have completed the process of Steem Power up and now my SteemPower has increased to 3167.488SP. You can visit my profile's wallet to see the difference and confirm the transaction on Steemworld.org. Below is the after balance screenshot of my Steem account.

Capture7.JPG

What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

I made a goal for this year of 10k Steem but it is not possible for me to achieve because of my own mistakes of not fully being active on the platform. But I know I will increase my SP till next summer to 10kSP. All I want is to just do Power ups and get good support of my posts.

My next target for this year is to achieve 5kSP till December New Year Eve. Hope so I will get it by doing proper efforts and buying some SteemPower as I get my earning from main source of blogging.

What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

I was not active in past 20 days due to some personal issues. But now I am back and will do regular posting to achieve my goals. I am taking actions like joining club100 and doing all of my Steem powerup. I am also buying Steem on Binance and transferring it to my Steemitwallet account.

I will buy 250SP in next week and will transfer it to Steemit and will do powerup to achieve my goal. My only aim now is to reach 10kSP and I know I will achieve it soon InShaaAllah.

Thank You For Reading

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power". I invite @samminator, @mini80, @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest and share their goals with us.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Hola amigo

Que bien encendido has hecho, ni lo disfrutes en hacer y eso es bueno! Es interesante saber la importancia de realizar Power Up y fortalecer el SP que tenemos para brindar apoyo con nuestros votos.

A pesar de que estaban inactivo haz realizado un buen encendido y que bueno que eres de los usuarios que se mantienen firme en el club 100, son admirables ya que tienen una gran meta, crecer!

Gracias por la invitación, por ahora no tengo para encender pero en el transcurrir de la semana veremos. Excelente manera de empezar la semana y está nueva temporada.

Te envío bendiciones y éxitos para ti.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo. Me encanta :)

Loading...
 last year 

Felicidades amigo @chasad75, un buen encendido, esto demuestra tu compromiso con la plataforma y con tu propia cuenta, lo cual se nota en el crecimiento.

Con tu encendido vas sobrepasando la meta de los 3000, y vamos rumbo a los primeros 4000 SP.

Todo es una estrategia, planificación y disciplina.

Saludos. SLPS

Gracias :)
Sí, la planificación, la disciplina y la dedicación son las claves para lograr nuestros objetivos. y los seguiré :)

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Decir presente en la dinámica de Power Up es de vital importancia porque, de esta manera fortalecemos nuestra cuenta y, avanzamos con mucha solidez en la plataforma ya que, apoyamos mejor a nuestros compañeros y, las comunidades donde nos gusta compartir nuestro contenido.

Te felicito por este súper encendido... Sumaste excelentes granitos de arena a tu crecimiento y, no tengo la menor duda de que vas a llegar muy lejos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Gracias por comentar mi post. Me motiva después de ver comentarios tan solidarios. :)

With this kind of huge work and consistency you can definitely get your goal achieved. 5k SP before new year. With this speed it's clean you can achieve the summer goal.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48